OSDN Git Service

設定ダイアログにタイトルを表示
authoryukihane <yukihane.feather@gmail.com>
Sat, 12 May 2012 11:13:24 +0000 (20:13 +0900)
committeryukihane <yukihane.feather@gmail.com>
Sat, 12 May 2012 14:21:18 +0000 (23:21 +0900)
frontend/src/yukihane/inqubus/gui/ConfigDialog.java

index 0e0d612..abf79e1 100644 (file)
@@ -55,6 +55,7 @@ public class ConfigDialog extends JDialog {
 
     public ConfigDialog(JFrame owner){
         super(owner);
+        setTitle("いんきゅばす 設定");
 
         final JTabbedPane tabbedPane = new JTabbedPane();
         final JPanel pnlNetwork = new JPanel();