OSDN Git Service

コンストラクタの可視性を修正
authoryukihane <yukihane.feather@gmail.com>
Wed, 10 Aug 2011 11:11:39 +0000 (20:11 +0900)
committeryukihane <yukihane.feather@gmail.com>
Thu, 11 Aug 2011 07:09:48 +0000 (16:09 +0900)
(cherry picked from commit 8804052a9a03a9fffebf4575021517c01594034c)

frontend/src/saccubus/net/VideoInfo.java

index f0706c4..722755b 100644 (file)
@@ -28,7 +28,7 @@ public class VideoInfo {
      * @param videoLength
      * @param officialOption nullも可.
      */
      * @param videoLength
      * @param officialOption nullも可.
      */
-    VideoInfo(String videoTitle, String threadId, String videoUrl, String msgUrl, String userId, int videoLength,
+    public VideoInfo(String videoTitle, String threadId, String videoUrl, String msgUrl, String userId, int videoLength,
             OfficialOption officialOption) {
         if (videoTitle == null || threadId == null || videoUrl == null || msgUrl == null || userId == null) {
             throw new IllegalArgumentException("video informationの情報が不正です。");
             OfficialOption officialOption) {
         if (videoTitle == null || threadId == null || videoUrl == null || msgUrl == null || userId == null) {
             throw new IllegalArgumentException("video informationの情報が不正です。");