OSDN Git Service

config値を読んで投稿者コメントのみ取得するかどうかを決定する
authoryukihane <yukihane.feather@gmail.com>
Sun, 13 May 2012 06:37:15 +0000 (15:37 +0900)
committeryukihane <yukihane.feather@gmail.com>
Sun, 13 May 2012 07:17:41 +0000 (16:17 +0900)
frontend/src/yukihane/inqubus/config/ConfigCommentProfile.java

index 33838c2..8054992 100644 (file)
@@ -14,6 +14,7 @@ public class ConfigCommentProfile implements CommentProfile {
     private final boolean disablePerMinComment;
     private final long backLogPoint;
     private final boolean download;
     private final boolean disablePerMinComment;
     private final long backLogPoint;
     private final boolean download;
+    private final boolean ownerCommentOnly;
     private final File dir;
     private final String fileName;
 
     private final File dir;
     private final String fileName;
 
@@ -24,6 +25,7 @@ public class ConfigCommentProfile implements CommentProfile {
         this.disablePerMinComment = p.getCommentMinDisabled();
         this.backLogPoint = -1L;
         this.download = !p.getCommentUseLocal();
         this.disablePerMinComment = p.getCommentMinDisabled();
         this.backLogPoint = -1L;
         this.download = !p.getCommentUseLocal();
+        this.ownerCommentOnly = p.getCommentOwnerOnly();
         this.dir = new File(p.getCommentDir());
         this.fileName = p.getCommentFileNamePattern();
     }
         this.dir = new File(p.getCommentDir());
         this.fileName = p.getCommentFileNamePattern();
     }
@@ -50,7 +52,7 @@ public class ConfigCommentProfile implements CommentProfile {
 
     @Override
     public boolean isOwnerCommentOnly() {
 
     @Override
     public boolean isOwnerCommentOnly() {
-        return false;
+        return ownerCommentOnly;
     }
 
     @Override
     }
 
     @Override