OSDN Git Service

toplink/h2dbをライブラリから削除
authoryukihane <yukihane.feather@gmail.com>
Sat, 10 Sep 2011 21:01:55 +0000 (06:01 +0900)
committeryukihane <yukihane.feather@gmail.com>
Sat, 10 Sep 2011 21:02:26 +0000 (06:02 +0900)
frontend/nbproject/project.properties

index 53e0ad3..1f64819 100644 (file)
@@ -37,8 +37,6 @@ javac.classpath=\
     ${libs.Commons-IO.classpath}:\\r
     ${libs.Commons-Exec.classpath}:\\r
     ${libs.Commons-Collections.classpath}:\\r
-    ${libs.toplink.classpath}:\\r
-    ${libs.H2_DB.classpath}:\\r
     ${libs.Commons-CLI.classpath}\r
 # Space-separated list of extra javac options\r
 javac.compilerargs=\r