OSDN Git Service

cookieはファイルの場合もディレクトリの場合もあるのでchooserでも両方選択可能とする.
authoryukihane <yukihane.feather@gmail.com>
Sun, 18 Sep 2011 07:38:23 +0000 (16:38 +0900)
committeryukihane <yukihane.feather@gmail.com>
Sun, 18 Sep 2011 07:52:50 +0000 (16:52 +0900)
frontend/src/yukihane/inqubus/gui/ConfigDialog.java

index ea338f9..720a1f9 100644 (file)
@@ -145,7 +145,7 @@ public class ConfigDialog extends JDialog {
 
 
         final JButton btnCookie = new JButton("...");
-        btnCookie.addActionListener(new FileChooseActionListener(this, JFileChooser.DIRECTORIES_ONLY, fldCookie));
+        btnCookie.addActionListener(new FileChooseActionListener(this, JFileChooser.FILES_AND_DIRECTORIES, fldCookie));
 
         final ButtonGroup grpLoginType = new ButtonGroup();
         grpLoginType.add(btnAccount);