OSDN Git Service

フィールド名, クラス名を修正
authoryukihane <yukihane.feather@gmail.com>
Fri, 2 Sep 2011 09:22:13 +0000 (18:22 +0900)
committeryukihane <yukihane.feather@gmail.com>
Fri, 9 Sep 2011 11:40:08 +0000 (20:40 +0900)
commitf2cdce0a2f1fdc8cf82a1be96e1e34cf65dc5d88
tree3d92a2bbc1b6971c22c6d323f512806bb579ffe1
parent03cdae98c128b7cf4a5158a43a305785f29913c1
フィールド名, クラス名を修正
frontend/src/yukihane/inqubus/gui/ConfigDialog.java