OSDN Git Service

候補が表示されるcombo box
authoryukihane <yukihane.feather@gmail.com>
Fri, 2 Sep 2011 05:32:33 +0000 (14:32 +0900)
committeryukihane <yukihane.feather@gmail.com>
Fri, 9 Sep 2011 11:39:18 +0000 (20:39 +0900)
commite1e4cb18c5973b34bd974436ba29a871997c4377
treef2b1ada21c5a5b0253dbc45e354a412f619b1a60
parentcb09a9bf1733f61075a30d8cc54be9d8443b372c
候補が表示されるcombo box
frontend/src/yukihane/inqubus/gui/AutoCompleteAdapter.java [deleted file]
frontend/src/yukihane/inqubus/gui/IdComboBox.java [new file with mode: 0644]