OSDN Git Service

-Wallオプションをつける
authoryukihane <yukihane.feather@gmail.com>
Wed, 21 Sep 2011 12:01:45 +0000 (21:01 +0900)
committeryukihane <yukihane.feather@gmail.com>
Wed, 21 Sep 2011 17:27:29 +0000 (02:27 +0900)
commitdbc9376f17dea1ff0e560dd076c00ea481892527
tree21a4d2fedb274ef305c000bd5819edcb4bbb6d08
parentaab63b3439d116bd1f29de313ef34a9912b27400
-Wallオプションをつける
vhook/nbproject/Makefile-LinuxReleaseOnLinux.mk
vhook/nbproject/configurations.xml