OSDN Git Service

Chome Cookieからのユーザセッション取得処理を移植
authoryukihane <yukihane.feather@gmail.com>
Sat, 17 Sep 2011 04:36:57 +0000 (13:36 +0900)
committeryukihane <yukihane.feather@gmail.com>
Sat, 17 Sep 2011 05:00:26 +0000 (14:00 +0900)
commitd15a2cc710a7b9b9d69daf340980805799628b02
treeeb3976fc2cfff8c095eb6077cd42c67c0e4c48f1
parente2a361cfa61718eec642896a6fc6a52995e845cc
Chome Cookieからのユーザセッション取得処理を移植
frontend/src/saccubus/net/Cookie.java [new file with mode: 0644]
frontend/src/saccubus/net/CookieWinCrome.java [new file with mode: 0644]