OSDN Git Service

ffmpegパラメータ設定パネルを外だし
authoryukihane <yukihane.feather@gmail.com>
Wed, 31 Aug 2011 02:32:24 +0000 (11:32 +0900)
committeryukihane <yukihane.feather@gmail.com>
Wed, 31 Aug 2011 02:33:46 +0000 (11:33 +0900)
commitcbf18189d2a2a3e9cc89aa56dc912dc0e0930f3c
tree08bf65f54b4f41bd32b5df25162933d81bd11bae
parentcc797aef9f48db1ca29b3b3c55e96214d50dbb6b
ffmpegパラメータ設定パネルを外だし
frontend/src/yukihane/inqubus/gui/ConfigDialog.java
frontend/src/yukihane/inqubus/gui/FfmpegParamPanel.java [new file with mode: 0644]