OSDN Git Service

コンフィグ読み書きの仮実装
authoryukihane <yukihane.feather@gmail.com>
Wed, 1 Jun 2011 14:14:35 +0000 (23:14 +0900)
committeryukihane <yukihane.feather@gmail.com>
Mon, 6 Jun 2011 13:25:30 +0000 (22:25 +0900)
commitc1c7b16f41af877e64f425cd2769b52d9e249172
tree31a0fcb796d46506c7e3481e3bde7e638f6b9042
parent2ad618e1e0e178dfb909f5a3c0739a4a20579984
コンフィグ読み書きの仮実装
frontend/inqubuss.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
frontend/src/yukihane/inqubuss/conifg/Config.java [new file with mode: 0644]
frontend/src/yukihane/inqubuss/conifg/Properties.java [new file with mode: 0644]
frontend/test/yukihane/inqubuss/config/PropertiesTest.java [new file with mode: 0644]