OSDN Git Service

Downloadテスト実行時の問題修正
authoryukihane <yukihane.feather@gmail.com>
Mon, 22 Aug 2011 05:06:11 +0000 (14:06 +0900)
committeryukihane <yukihane.feather@gmail.com>
Mon, 22 Aug 2011 05:09:10 +0000 (14:09 +0900)
commita9130a796b13a2824f5c355f65bbb5c73a0c9a35
treef59749782351ade24c31d3bd09352da71f04f30c
parent6eb8c15905a3f32c512fcbd33f373ab9dd5345ab
Downloadテスト実行時の問題修正
frontend/src/saccubus/converter/Download.java
frontend/src/saccubus/converter/Ffmpeg.java