OSDN Git Service

メニューバー実装
authoryukihane <yukihane.feather@gmail.com>
Wed, 24 Aug 2011 04:07:06 +0000 (13:07 +0900)
committeryukihane <yukihane.feather@gmail.com>
Wed, 24 Aug 2011 04:28:14 +0000 (13:28 +0900)
commita2bb54b816e80ea54e412950178037816da38063
tree0615c452fed00b2f99d979f07d128f06a13a3105
parentb4976388ad4f1f05973ef8fd1fc28b46a8890a83
メニューバー実装
frontend/src/yukihane/inqubus/gui/MainFrame.java
frontend/src/yukihane/inqubus/gui/Properties.java