OSDN Git Service

検索対象フォルダ表示部を最大幅表示するように変更
authoryukihane <yukihane.feather@gmail.com>
Fri, 2 Sep 2011 11:38:46 +0000 (20:38 +0900)
committeryukihane <yukihane.feather@gmail.com>
Fri, 9 Sep 2011 11:40:40 +0000 (20:40 +0900)
commita0b7b7519287c4354f3b97c9e828c824307326d9
tree28f21435961ea01cb5b6a1874b8c0ec9e4266439
parentffea8514c5d132b0ef576f21f62d9d40a1a2b436
検索対象フォルダ表示部を最大幅表示するように変更
frontend/src/yukihane/inqubus/gui/ConfigDialog.java
frontend/src/yukihane/inqubus/gui/DirectoryRegisterPanel.java