OSDN Git Service

フィールド名修正
authoryukihane <yukihane.feather@gmail.com>
Wed, 8 Jun 2011 16:25:44 +0000 (01:25 +0900)
committeryukihane <yukihane.feather@gmail.com>
Wed, 8 Jun 2011 16:27:07 +0000 (01:27 +0900)
commit98175949caf295107a37fea5a14d731bc1204b38
tree96f0d76472ea1d89deb6810beb1e0fcebdec202e
parentc9bedc24eda5d1dde65ec125266d61a6f7ba0ab6
フィールド名修正
frontend/src/saccubus/converter/Converter.java