OSDN Git Service

コメント手動取得数を内部ではintで扱うよう変更
authoryukihane <yukihane.feather@gmail.com>
Mon, 15 Aug 2011 04:23:31 +0000 (13:23 +0900)
committeryukihane <yukihane.feather@gmail.com>
Mon, 15 Aug 2011 05:43:06 +0000 (14:43 +0900)
commit938a4bf70b6818d28ef11b400ef17b70dded1e50
tree64fd017c39c7d7c924328172111982d7b8f3ab66
parentf7ef88cd40d107bf68020462c7967eb68946c772
コメント手動取得数を内部ではintで扱うよう変更
frontend/src/saccubus/converter/filegetter/CommentFileWebGetter.java
frontend/src/saccubus/net/NicoClient.java
frontend/src/saccubus/net/NicoClientImpl.java
frontend/src/saccubus/net/VideoInfo.java
frontend/src/yukihane/inqubus/saccubus_adapter/NicoBrowserAdapter.java