OSDN Git Service

保存/取り消しボタンレイアウト修正
authoryukihane <yukihane.feather@gmail.com>
Fri, 2 Sep 2011 11:01:42 +0000 (20:01 +0900)
committeryukihane <yukihane.feather@gmail.com>
Fri, 9 Sep 2011 11:40:24 +0000 (20:40 +0900)
commit8af35a88fd0c6af60ad03b36573f57a361a2a003
treebb344fd9c1ccdb43c56206b6506a94595e93cab7
parentbd1ab35f36f823edff282218d8f375acf760f77c
保存/取り消しボタンレイアウト修正
frontend/src/yukihane/inqubus/gui/ConfigDialog.java