OSDN Git Service

検索対象ディレクトリコンフィグ追加
authoryukihane <yukihane.feather@gmail.com>
Fri, 2 Sep 2011 00:18:06 +0000 (09:18 +0900)
committeryukihane <yukihane.feather@gmail.com>
Fri, 9 Sep 2011 11:38:47 +0000 (20:38 +0900)
commit80bb560fa3dce9a10c49245c1d9ac595f433eb4a
tree662bff24c51245918409b5587f1f5ea47b98ae40
parent2aa97e5a1702c1fd3d8f71a6705a462705b3f8a3
検索対象ディレクトリコンフィグ追加
frontend/src/yukihane/inqubus/Config.java