OSDN Git Service

ログイン時に正しくログインできているかどうかの確認を追加
authoryukihane <yukihane.feather@gmail.com>
Sun, 18 Sep 2011 03:27:11 +0000 (12:27 +0900)
committeryukihane <yukihane.feather@gmail.com>
Sun, 18 Sep 2011 03:30:23 +0000 (12:30 +0900)
commit7b5320732f75b75ac563369737ed95c58c99f5b5
tree9ad6d6ac64df8b201b0d394a36b2dca8e2b93cc4
parente08cbbfd6cfb9a34fdb3566adf81942bffbf03f9
ログイン時に正しくログインできているかどうかの確認を追加
frontend/src/saccubus/worker/impl/download/Download.java