OSDN Git Service

クラス名変更
authoryukihane <yukihane.feather@gmail.com>
Wed, 7 Sep 2011 02:24:35 +0000 (11:24 +0900)
committeryukihane <yukihane.feather@gmail.com>
Fri, 9 Sep 2011 11:44:57 +0000 (20:44 +0900)
commit79630bb41c6cd432e1e4046edeb0299aa338f0b5
treefabcb448dbfba3db3ca22350ece078b4da195349
parent090eab7ba47968997d0ce007c542446f1a8aa146
クラス名変更
frontend/src/yukihane/inqubus/gui/ConfigDialog.java
frontend/src/yukihane/inqubus/gui/FileChooseActionListener.java [moved from frontend/src/yukihane/inqubus/gui/FileChooseAction.java with 84% similarity]
frontend/src/yukihane/inqubus/gui/MainFrame.java