OSDN Git Service

オプショナルユーザコメントの半透明化処理
authoryukihane <yukihane.feather@gmail.com>
Wed, 21 Sep 2011 16:32:18 +0000 (01:32 +0900)
committeryukihane <yukihane.feather@gmail.com>
Wed, 21 Sep 2011 17:28:46 +0000 (02:28 +0900)
commit698b130f0f3dae58afef04887372d85fe1fbc253
tree8a2a3308efc956074a69c1df599b55ec76040a76
parent6b9a4645a2ed1e2133508afdf682370351b4d530
オプショナルユーザコメントの半透明化処理
vhook/comment/com_surface.c
vhook/framehook.c
vhook/main.c
vhook/main.h