OSDN Git Service

警告の除去(inlineを削除)
authoryukihane <yukihane.feather@gmail.com>
Wed, 21 Sep 2011 12:02:02 +0000 (21:02 +0900)
committeryukihane <yukihane.feather@gmail.com>
Wed, 21 Sep 2011 17:27:52 +0000 (02:27 +0900)
commit3ff6ca8ac4d4e94979636cd917e188bd0c66ee32
tree0fd98a82bbd34fc8da98d1965549917fd7fe7e1c
parent6af4545d7de9e66f0f51e5f4fe9e0062898ae862
警告の除去(inlineを削除)
vhook/comment/surf_util.c
vhook/comment/surf_util.h