OSDN Git Service

コメントパネルのファイル選択ボタン
authoryukihane <yukihane.feather@gmail.com>
Fri, 2 Sep 2011 10:03:04 +0000 (19:03 +0900)
committeryukihane <yukihane.feather@gmail.com>
Fri, 9 Sep 2011 11:40:16 +0000 (20:40 +0900)
commit3ac8cae049ed1bacda068d7849f3b66fa91df4ae
tree1ac5a20f45cadb7aafabef0b623dd1088f464766
parent0ed1d6bd3e8119e224708ee7639668417bf19177
コメントパネルのファイル選択ボタン
frontend/src/yukihane/inqubus/gui/ConfigDialog.java
frontend/src/yukihane/inqubus/gui/FileChooseAction.java [new file with mode: 0644]