OSDN Git Service

コメント検索ディレクトリ設定パネルを共通化
authoryukihane <yukihane.feather@gmail.com>
Wed, 31 Aug 2011 13:56:56 +0000 (22:56 +0900)
committeryukihane <yukihane.feather@gmail.com>
Wed, 31 Aug 2011 13:59:53 +0000 (22:59 +0900)
commit39f0cfb2581b427440dd8f30ea46307a1b3091b5
treefa64e8f5d607d719f28d8edd9dd194afd7a48e7f
parente7d2e8e86e94c915994c4219fda2ccdc4ac0ce3a
コメント検索ディレクトリ設定パネルを共通化
frontend/src/yukihane/inqubus/gui/ConfigDialog.java