OSDN Git Service

コメントファイルパース時, 通常コメントと投稿者コメントを分けてパース出来るようにする
authoryukihane <yukihane.feather@gmail.com>
Mon, 12 Sep 2011 08:28:08 +0000 (17:28 +0900)
committeryukihane <yukihane.feather@gmail.com>
Mon, 12 Sep 2011 08:53:04 +0000 (17:53 +0900)
commit37b8bbbb4975d4539f5432676faa851532bb8c14
tree90fc142fc31feae81e43024185d7ff80f3ef6d96
parentcf7b3b567c9f95792b819a97b82b3c076b1c89b8
コメントファイルパース時, 通常コメントと投稿者コメントを分けてパース出来るようにする
frontend/src/saccubus/conv/ConvertToVideoHook.java
frontend/src/saccubus/conv/NicoXMLReader.java