OSDN Git Service

Converterのコンストラクタ引数に指定するのはURLでなく動画IDとする.
authoryukihane <yukihane.feather@gmail.com>
Sat, 20 Aug 2011 00:23:36 +0000 (09:23 +0900)
committeryukihane <yukihane.feather@gmail.com>
Sat, 20 Aug 2011 00:37:28 +0000 (09:37 +0900)
commit2ea4abfa07422fafeb4b9dacf7e938b99fc7587a
tree9780e4daac408c92c557b630016e93864fb712fb
parent7775688203b6cae6c26e22a12bba0e0e99a7c1ef
Converterのコンストラクタ引数に指定するのはURLでなく動画IDとする.
frontend/src/saccubus/MainFrame.java
frontend/src/saccubus/converter/Converter.java
frontend/src/saccubus/prompt/Prompt.java
frontend/src/yukihane/Util.java