OSDN Git Service

LoginInfoからProxyを分離
authoryukihane <yukihane.feather@gmail.com>
Sun, 26 Jun 2011 08:40:56 +0000 (17:40 +0900)
committeryukihane <yukihane.feather@gmail.com>
Sun, 26 Jun 2011 08:42:26 +0000 (17:42 +0900)
commit29d486a82c16b47dae61e63cf01ef95917622baa
tree8d2fba06a82203868842fcc968f7e09326b1bcb7
parentd9a46c8997ea2db2312362596f7fa188140beca9
LoginInfoからProxyを分離
frontend/src/saccubus/converter/Converter.java
frontend/src/saccubus/converter/classic/profile/Profile.java
frontend/src/saccubus/converter/classic/profile/Proxy.java
frontend/src/saccubus/converter/filegetter/FileInstanciator.java
frontend/src/saccubus/converter/filegetter/WebFileInstanciator.java
frontend/src/yukihane/saccubus/converter/profile/LoginInfo.java
frontend/src/yukihane/saccubus/converter/profile/Profile.java
frontend/src/yukihane/saccubus/converter/profile/Proxy.java