OSDN Git Service

設定ダイアログにタイトルを表示
authoryukihane <yukihane.feather@gmail.com>
Sat, 12 May 2012 11:13:24 +0000 (20:13 +0900)
committeryukihane <yukihane.feather@gmail.com>
Sat, 12 May 2012 14:21:18 +0000 (23:21 +0900)
commit26f6db698168a2c6cf15e11e2e7abeb889e28d14
tree8b3f5da18153847843881f47ec2e0e1928b57ba6
parent772de5783ffed0905e69fbfc3a3e4e7198b03cfb
設定ダイアログにタイトルを表示
frontend/src/yukihane/inqubus/gui/ConfigDialog.java