OSDN Git Service

toplink/h2dbをライブラリから削除
authoryukihane <yukihane.feather@gmail.com>
Sat, 10 Sep 2011 21:01:55 +0000 (06:01 +0900)
committeryukihane <yukihane.feather@gmail.com>
Sat, 10 Sep 2011 21:02:26 +0000 (06:02 +0900)
commit06bb4becf3770e5d6001d704a2d882442019e78e
treea5e79ae68e64e24e39e99bace5cca63880af6616
parent8c1d69e1b95d8f53e1a57fab3accb7fa8e9b0cef
toplink/h2dbをライブラリから削除
frontend/nbproject/project.properties