OSDN Git Service

Merge branch 'master' of git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/chemicraft/chemicraft
authormozipi <mozipi@users.sourceforge.jp>
Sat, 8 Dec 2012 21:52:46 +0000 (06:52 +0900)
committermozipi <mozipi@users.sourceforge.jp>
Sat, 8 Dec 2012 21:53:03 +0000 (06:53 +0900)

Trivial merge