OSDN Git Service

ブロックのテクスチャ
authoryykimoto <yykimoto@users.sourceforge.jp>
Sun, 16 Dec 2012 09:23:07 +0000 (18:23 +0900)
committeryykimoto <yykimoto@users.sourceforge.jp>
Sun, 16 Dec 2012 09:24:00 +0000 (18:24 +0900)
commit1e7308fe7c3157f4b46f8db0532073977b26a9bc
tree8177f4cecfead7ea6e260997fd068c214e842ce6
parentbe7d14b5153b4ec958aa458dd9dac85354c3ca37
ブロックのテクスチャ
resources/chemicraft/blocks/cctable.png