OSDN Git Service

cgigenerator/cgigenerator.git
9 years agoadd option ( -t -n ) master
Hidetaka Sakai [Wed, 24 Feb 2010 15:51:57 +0000 (00:51 +0900)]
add option ( -t -n )

Changes to be committed:

modified:   README_ja.txt
modified:   cgigenerator.pl

10 years agoREADME_ja.txt misstake fix
Hidetaka Sakai [Thu, 7 Jan 2010 13:09:18 +0000 (22:09 +0900)]
README_ja.txt misstake fix

modified:   README_ja.txt

10 years agomodified cgigenerator.pl and sample1 / add README_ja.txt
Hidetaka Sakai [Fri, 1 Jan 2010 12:25:33 +0000 (21:25 +0900)]
modified cgigenerator.pl and sample1 / add README_ja.txt

    add REAME_ja.txt

    fixed  -o option bug

    fixed HTTP header printf

end

10 years agoerase file
Hidetaka Sakai [Thu, 31 Dec 2009 16:17:41 +0000 (01:17 +0900)]
erase file

deleted:    sample.cgc

10 years agofirst commit
Hidetaka Sakai [Wed, 30 Dec 2009 09:10:16 +0000 (18:10 +0900)]
first commit

all files