OSDN Git Service

canna-yubin/canna-yubin-deb.git
4 years agoupdate data to 2015-02-27 master debian/0.3.1.20150227.0-1ppa1
Mitsutoshi NAKANO [Wed, 18 Mar 2015 08:04:57 +0000 (17:04 +0900)]
update data to 2015-02-27

modified:   debian/changelog
modified:   debian/control
modified:   debian/copyright

4 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/0.3.1.20150227.0'
Mitsutoshi NAKANO [Wed, 18 Mar 2015 07:45:48 +0000 (16:45 +0900)]
Merge tag 'upstream/0.3.1.20150227.0'

Upstream version 0.3.1.20150227.0

4 years agoImported Upstream version 0.3.1.20150227.0 upstream upstream/0.3.1.20150227.0
Mitsutoshi NAKANO [Wed, 18 Mar 2015 07:45:43 +0000 (16:45 +0900)]
Imported Upstream version 0.3.1.20150227.0

4 years ago0.3.1.20141226.0-1ppa1
Mitsutoshi NAKANO [Wed, 18 Mar 2015 05:34:47 +0000 (14:34 +0900)]
0.3.1.20141226.0-1ppa1

modified:   debian/changelog

4 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/0.3.1.20141226.0'
Mitsutoshi NAKANO [Wed, 18 Mar 2015 05:24:10 +0000 (14:24 +0900)]
Merge tag 'upstream/0.3.1.20141226.0'

Upstream version 0.3.1.20141226.0

4 years agoImported Upstream version 0.3.1.20141226.0 upstream/0.3.1.20141226.0
Mitsutoshi NAKANO [Wed, 18 Mar 2015 05:24:06 +0000 (14:24 +0900)]
Imported Upstream version 0.3.1.20141226.0

4 years agoImported Debian patch 0.3.0.20141226.0-1ppa1 debian/0.3.0.20141226.0-1ppa1
Mitsutoshi NAKANO [Tue, 17 Mar 2015 23:09:37 +0000 (08:09 +0900)]
Imported Debian patch 0.3.0.20141226.0-1ppa1

4 years agoImported Upstream version 0.3.0.20141226.0 upstream/0.3.0.20141226.0
Mitsutoshi NAKANO [Wed, 18 Mar 2015 05:17:32 +0000 (14:17 +0900)]
Imported Upstream version 0.3.0.20141226.0