OSDN Git Service

bytom/pybtm.git
9 months agofix bug master
Chengcheng Zhang [Thu, 11 Apr 2019 05:36:24 +0000 (13:36 +0800)]
fix bug

9 months agofix receiver bug
Chengcheng Zhang [Wed, 10 Apr 2019 08:39:15 +0000 (16:39 +0800)]
fix receiver bug

9 months agofix decode-raw-tx bug
Chengcheng Zhang [Wed, 10 Apr 2019 08:17:06 +0000 (16:17 +0800)]
fix decode-raw-tx bug

9 months agoupdate 0.1.6
Chengcheng Zhang [Tue, 2 Apr 2019 02:41:53 +0000 (10:41 +0800)]
update 0.1.6

9 months agomodify submit_transaction
Chengcheng Zhang [Mon, 1 Apr 2019 03:58:17 +0000 (11:58 +0800)]
modify submit_transaction

9 months agoupdate readme.md
Chengcheng Zhang [Fri, 29 Mar 2019 07:47:16 +0000 (15:47 +0800)]
update readme.md

9 months agoadd transaction.py
Chengcheng Zhang [Fri, 29 Mar 2019 07:25:51 +0000 (15:25 +0800)]
add transaction.py

10 months agoupdate readme.md
Chengcheng Zhang [Thu, 28 Mar 2019 11:06:35 +0000 (19:06 +0800)]
update readme.md

10 months agoadd get_new_address
Chengcheng Zhang [Thu, 28 Mar 2019 10:52:04 +0000 (18:52 +0800)]
add get_new_address

10 months agofix get_address bug, update readme.md
Chengcheng Zhang [Thu, 28 Mar 2019 07:14:36 +0000 (15:14 +0800)]
fix get_address bug, update readme.md

10 months agoupdate readme.md
Chengcheng Zhang [Thu, 28 Mar 2019 03:56:30 +0000 (11:56 +0800)]
update readme.md

10 months agoadd get_path_from_index
Chengcheng Zhang [Thu, 28 Mar 2019 03:46:19 +0000 (11:46 +0800)]
add get_path_from_index

10 months agoupdate readme.md
Chengcheng Zhang [Wed, 27 Mar 2019 10:55:09 +0000 (18:55 +0800)]
update readme.md

10 months agoupdate readme.md
Chengcheng Zhang [Wed, 27 Mar 2019 09:21:22 +0000 (17:21 +0800)]
update readme.md

10 months agoadd install_requires
Chengcheng Zhang [Wed, 27 Mar 2019 03:20:04 +0000 (11:20 +0800)]
add install_requires

10 months agoadd package ed25519 pybase64
Chengcheng Zhang [Tue, 26 Mar 2019 14:38:11 +0000 (22:38 +0800)]
add package ed25519 pybase64

10 months agofix bug
Chengcheng Zhang [Tue, 26 Mar 2019 11:07:22 +0000 (19:07 +0800)]
fix bug

10 months agoadd get_new_key
Chengcheng Zhang [Tue, 26 Mar 2019 09:24:55 +0000 (17:24 +0800)]
add get_new_key

10 months agofix readme.md
Chengcheng Zhang [Tue, 26 Mar 2019 08:00:48 +0000 (16:00 +0800)]
fix readme.md

10 months agoadd get_seed, get_root_xprv, get_xpub
Chengcheng Zhang [Tue, 26 Mar 2019 07:59:51 +0000 (15:59 +0800)]
add get_seed, get_root_xprv, get_xpub

10 months agoupdate readme.md
Chengcheng Zhang [Mon, 25 Mar 2019 10:39:28 +0000 (18:39 +0800)]
update readme.md

10 months agofix get_mnemonic bug
Chengcheng Zhang [Mon, 25 Mar 2019 10:35:31 +0000 (18:35 +0800)]
fix get_mnemonic bug

10 months agoadd get_mnemonic
Chengcheng Zhang [Mon, 25 Mar 2019 09:29:07 +0000 (17:29 +0800)]
add get_mnemonic

10 months agoadd get_entropy
Chengcheng Zhang [Mon, 25 Mar 2019 09:03:27 +0000 (17:03 +0800)]
add get_entropy

10 months agomodify readme.md
Chengcheng Zhang [Fri, 22 Mar 2019 08:11:47 +0000 (16:11 +0800)]
modify readme.md

10 months agomodify setup
Chengcheng Zhang [Fri, 22 Mar 2019 08:09:36 +0000 (16:09 +0800)]
modify setup

10 months agoadd MIT LICENSE
Chengcheng Zhang [Fri, 22 Mar 2019 07:44:03 +0000 (15:44 +0800)]
add MIT LICENSE

10 months agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/Bytom/pybytom
Chengcheng Zhang [Fri, 22 Mar 2019 07:42:11 +0000 (15:42 +0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/Bytom/pybytom

10 months agochange license
Chengcheng Zhang [Fri, 22 Mar 2019 07:42:06 +0000 (15:42 +0800)]
change license

10 months agoDelete LICENSE
Chengcheng Zhang [Fri, 22 Mar 2019 07:41:38 +0000 (15:41 +0800)]
Delete LICENSE

10 months agoconfig setup.py
Chengcheng Zhang [Fri, 22 Mar 2019 07:39:11 +0000 (15:39 +0800)]
config setup.py

10 months agoInitial commit
Chengcheng Zhang [Thu, 21 Mar 2019 03:27:01 +0000 (11:27 +0800)]
Initial commit