OSDN Git Service

bytom/bytom-java-sdk.git
6 months agoMerge pull request #16 from Bytom/fix_block master
Poseidon [Thu, 25 Jul 2019 10:53:11 +0000 (18:53 +0800)]
Merge pull request #16 from Bytom/fix_block

update doc

6 months agoupdate doc fix_block
shenao78 [Thu, 25 Jul 2019 10:51:21 +0000 (18:51 +0800)]
update doc

6 months agoMerge pull request #15 from Bytom/fix_block
Poseidon [Thu, 25 Jul 2019 10:34:33 +0000 (18:34 +0800)]
Merge pull request #15 from Bytom/fix_block

update verison

6 months agoupdate verison
shenao78 [Thu, 25 Jul 2019 10:33:09 +0000 (18:33 +0800)]
update verison

6 months agoMerge pull request #14 from Bytom/fix_block
Poseidon [Thu, 25 Jul 2019 10:17:48 +0000 (18:17 +0800)]
Merge pull request #14 from Bytom/fix_block

fix block

6 months agofix block
shenao78 [Thu, 25 Jul 2019 10:14:46 +0000 (18:14 +0800)]
fix block

9 months agoMerge pull request #13 from Bytom/fix_retire
muscle_boy [Tue, 16 Apr 2019 06:14:46 +0000 (14:14 +0800)]
Merge pull request #13 from Bytom/fix_retire

fix signature

9 months agofix signature fix_retire
shenao78 [Tue, 16 Apr 2019 06:12:24 +0000 (14:12 +0800)]
fix signature

9 months agoMerge pull request #12 from Bytom/fix_retire
muscle_boy [Tue, 9 Apr 2019 06:31:38 +0000 (14:31 +0800)]
Merge pull request #12 from Bytom/fix_retire

fix retire

9 months agofix retire
shenao78 [Tue, 9 Apr 2019 06:28:09 +0000 (14:28 +0800)]
fix retire

10 months agoMerge pull request #11 from Bytom/shenao78-patch-1
muscle_boy [Tue, 26 Mar 2019 10:18:17 +0000 (18:18 +0800)]
Merge pull request #11 from Bytom/shenao78-patch-1

Update README_zh.md

10 months agoUpdate README_zh.md shenao78-patch-1
muscle_boy [Tue, 26 Mar 2019 10:17:32 +0000 (18:17 +0800)]
Update README_zh.md

10 months agoMerge pull request #10 from Bytom/refactor
muscle_boy [Tue, 26 Mar 2019 10:12:26 +0000 (18:12 +0800)]
Merge pull request #10 from Bytom/refactor

refactor

10 months agorefactor refactor
shenao78 [Tue, 26 Mar 2019 10:09:16 +0000 (18:09 +0800)]
refactor

10 months agoMerge pull request #9 from Bytom/adjust_structure
muscle_boy [Thu, 21 Mar 2019 10:07:25 +0000 (18:07 +0800)]
Merge pull request #9 from Bytom/adjust_structure

adjust structure

10 months agoadjust structure adjust_structure
shenao78 [Thu, 21 Mar 2019 09:18:18 +0000 (17:18 +0800)]
adjust structure

10 months agoMerge pull request #8 from Bytom/merge_tx_signer
muscle_boy [Thu, 21 Mar 2019 09:05:26 +0000 (17:05 +0800)]
Merge pull request #8 from Bytom/merge_tx_signer

Merge tx signer

10 months agomodify gitignore merge_tx_signer
shenao78 [Thu, 21 Mar 2019 09:03:07 +0000 (17:03 +0800)]
modify gitignore

10 months agoMerge branch 'master' into merge_tx_signer
shenao78 [Thu, 21 Mar 2019 09:02:18 +0000 (17:02 +0800)]
Merge branch 'master' into merge_tx_signer

10 months agorm ds_store
shenao78 [Thu, 21 Mar 2019 09:01:07 +0000 (17:01 +0800)]
rm ds_store

10 months agoMerge pull request #7 from Bytom/merge_tx_signer
muscle_boy [Thu, 21 Mar 2019 08:54:37 +0000 (16:54 +0800)]
Merge pull request #7 from Bytom/merge_tx_signer

Merge tx signer

10 months agoadd readme
shenao78 [Thu, 21 Mar 2019 08:50:22 +0000 (16:50 +0800)]
add readme

10 months agorefactor
shenao78 [Thu, 21 Mar 2019 07:41:31 +0000 (15:41 +0800)]
refactor

10 months agorefactor
shenao78 [Thu, 21 Mar 2019 06:27:21 +0000 (14:27 +0800)]
refactor

10 months agorefactor
shenao78 [Thu, 21 Mar 2019 02:36:55 +0000 (10:36 +0800)]
refactor

10 months agoperfect exception process
shenao78 [Wed, 20 Mar 2019 09:01:15 +0000 (17:01 +0800)]
perfect exception process

10 months agorefactor
shenao78 [Wed, 20 Mar 2019 06:53:39 +0000 (14:53 +0800)]
refactor

10 months agomodify retire and muti-sign
wyjDoraemon [Thu, 28 Feb 2019 07:21:44 +0000 (15:21 +0800)]
modify retire and muti-sign

10 months agoupdate readme
wyjDoraemon [Wed, 27 Feb 2019 08:17:05 +0000 (16:17 +0800)]
update readme

10 months agomerge tx signer
shenao78 [Wed, 27 Feb 2019 03:18:01 +0000 (11:18 +0800)]
merge tx signer

12 months agoMerge pull request #4 from Bytom/retireTx
wyjDoraemon [Mon, 7 Jan 2019 06:46:17 +0000 (14:46 +0800)]
Merge pull request #4 from Bytom/retireTx

add retire transaction arbitrary

12 months agoadd retire transaction arbitrary retireTx
wyjDoraemon [Sat, 5 Jan 2019 10:23:06 +0000 (18:23 +0800)]
add retire transaction arbitrary

12 months agoadd retire setArbitrary
wyjDoraemon [Fri, 4 Jan 2019 02:25:37 +0000 (10:25 +0800)]
add retire setArbitrary

19 months agodelete control_account in README.md file
successli [Thu, 7 Jun 2018 02:38:13 +0000 (10:38 +0800)]
delete control_account in README.md file

19 months agoadd issue address and license
successli [Wed, 6 Jun 2018 03:17:09 +0000 (11:17 +0800)]
add issue address and license

19 months agoa little modify
successli [Tue, 5 Jun 2018 08:10:24 +0000 (16:10 +0800)]
a little modify

19 months agoa little modify
successli [Tue, 5 Jun 2018 08:07:40 +0000 (16:07 +0800)]
a little modify

19 months agoadd installation to README.md file
successli [Tue, 5 Jun 2018 08:01:02 +0000 (16:01 +0800)]
add installation to README.md file

19 months agobe able to upload to maven central to config
successli [Tue, 5 Jun 2018 07:31:17 +0000 (15:31 +0800)]
be able to upload to maven central to config

19 months agoadd some details to transactions.md file
successli [Fri, 1 Jun 2018 08:04:47 +0000 (16:04 +0800)]
add some details to transactions.md file

19 months agoa little modify
successli [Fri, 1 Jun 2018 06:57:46 +0000 (14:57 +0800)]
a little modify

19 months agoadd a transaction.md file in doc
successli [Fri, 1 Jun 2018 06:52:04 +0000 (14:52 +0800)]
add a transaction.md file in doc

19 months agoset log max file size to 1000kb
successli [Fri, 1 Jun 2018 02:58:31 +0000 (10:58 +0800)]
set log max file size to 1000kb

19 months agodeal with url end with '/' problems in Client class
successli [Fri, 1 Jun 2018 02:54:33 +0000 (10:54 +0800)]
deal with url end with '/' problems in Client class

19 months agodeal with url end with '/' problems
successli [Fri, 1 Jun 2018 02:48:48 +0000 (10:48 +0800)]
deal with url end with '/' problems

19 months agoa little modify
successli [Fri, 1 Jun 2018 02:37:12 +0000 (10:37 +0800)]
a little modify

19 months agoadd generateClient method to Client class
successli [Thu, 31 May 2018 05:51:53 +0000 (13:51 +0800)]
add generateClient method to Client class

19 months agoa little modify
successli [Thu, 31 May 2018 03:31:32 +0000 (11:31 +0800)]
a little modify

19 months agomove ParameterizedTypeImpl class from api package to common package
successli [Thu, 31 May 2018 02:56:01 +0000 (10:56 +0800)]
move ParameterizedTypeImpl class from api package to common package

19 months agoadd getGasRate method to CoreConfig class
successli [Thu, 31 May 2018 02:47:02 +0000 (10:47 +0800)]
add getGasRate method to CoreConfig class

19 months agoadd CoreConfig class
successli [Thu, 31 May 2018 02:37:05 +0000 (10:37 +0800)]
add CoreConfig class

19 months agoadd UTXOTest class
successli [Thu, 31 May 2018 02:21:05 +0000 (10:21 +0800)]
add UTXOTest class

19 months agoadd some details about list Balance
successli [Thu, 31 May 2018 02:12:34 +0000 (10:12 +0800)]
add some details about list Balance

19 months agoa little modify
successli [Thu, 31 May 2018 02:09:20 +0000 (10:09 +0800)]
a little modify

19 months agoadd BalanceTest and some list methods
successli [Wed, 30 May 2018 11:58:01 +0000 (19:58 +0800)]
add BalanceTest and some list methods

19 months agoadd Address class to Account class
successli [Wed, 30 May 2018 08:56:22 +0000 (16:56 +0800)]
add Address class to Account class

19 months agoadd Feed to Transaction class
successli [Wed, 30 May 2018 07:59:17 +0000 (15:59 +0800)]
add Feed to Transaction class

19 months agoa little modify
successli [Wed, 30 May 2018 07:37:32 +0000 (15:37 +0800)]
a little modify

19 months agoadd native control in AccessToken class
successli [Wed, 30 May 2018 06:46:19 +0000 (14:46 +0800)]
add native control in AccessToken class

19 months agomofify resetPwd to resetPassword name
successli [Wed, 30 May 2018 02:55:11 +0000 (10:55 +0800)]
mofify resetPwd to resetPassword name

19 months agoadd number to index.md
successli [Tue, 29 May 2018 08:03:15 +0000 (16:03 +0800)]
add number to index.md

19 months agoa little modify
successli [Tue, 29 May 2018 07:59:04 +0000 (15:59 +0800)]
a little modify

19 months agoa little modify
successli [Tue, 29 May 2018 07:58:12 +0000 (15:58 +0800)]
a little modify

19 months agoa little modify
successli [Tue, 29 May 2018 07:56:15 +0000 (15:56 +0800)]
a little modify

19 months agoa little modify
successli [Tue, 29 May 2018 07:52:47 +0000 (15:52 +0800)]
a little modify

19 months agoa little modify
successli [Tue, 29 May 2018 07:50:44 +0000 (15:50 +0800)]
a little modify

19 months agoadd a link to api doc in README.md file
successli [Tue, 29 May 2018 07:48:47 +0000 (15:48 +0800)]
add a link to api doc in README.md file

19 months agoa little modify
successli [Tue, 29 May 2018 07:31:15 +0000 (15:31 +0800)]
a little modify

19 months agoa little modify
successli [Tue, 29 May 2018 07:28:16 +0000 (15:28 +0800)]
a little modify

19 months agoadd listById and listByAccountId doc in index.md file.
successli [Tue, 29 May 2018 07:25:37 +0000 (15:25 +0800)]
add listById and listByAccountId doc in index.md file.

19 months agoadd listById() method and listByAccountId() method
successli [Tue, 29 May 2018 07:15:05 +0000 (15:15 +0800)]
add listById() method and listByAccountId() method

19 months agotest RawTx class
successli [Tue, 29 May 2018 06:41:25 +0000 (14:41 +0800)]
test RawTx class

19 months agodelete Miner and MinerTest class
successli [Tue, 29 May 2018 06:29:24 +0000 (14:29 +0800)]
delete Miner and MinerTest class

19 months agotest MinerWork class
successli [Tue, 29 May 2018 06:28:40 +0000 (14:28 +0800)]
test MinerWork class

19 months agotest TxFeed and UCTX class
successli [Tue, 29 May 2018 05:53:50 +0000 (13:53 +0800)]
test TxFeed and UCTX class

19 months agotest Gas, Message, Miner and NetInfo Class
successli [Tue, 29 May 2018 02:18:00 +0000 (10:18 +0800)]
test Gas, Message, Miner and NetInfo Class

19 months agoa little modify
successli [Mon, 28 May 2018 07:54:33 +0000 (15:54 +0800)]
a little modify

19 months agoa little modify
successli [Mon, 28 May 2018 07:53:40 +0000 (15:53 +0800)]
a little modify

19 months agoadd some details to README.md
successli [Mon, 28 May 2018 07:52:06 +0000 (15:52 +0800)]
add some details to README.md

19 months agomodify Block class and add WalletTest MessageTest BlockTest
successli [Mon, 28 May 2018 06:27:15 +0000 (14:27 +0800)]
modify Block class and add WalletTest MessageTest BlockTest

19 months agocommit java sdk doc and source code
successli [Mon, 28 May 2018 02:34:46 +0000 (10:34 +0800)]
commit java sdk doc and source code

19 months agofirst commit
successli [Mon, 28 May 2018 01:59:13 +0000 (09:59 +0800)]
first commit