OSDN Git Service

bytom/bytom-dashboard.git
3 months agoadd the chain transactions switch. master
Zhiting Lin [Wed, 23 Oct 2019 06:18:34 +0000 (14:18 +0800)]
add the chain transactions switch.

3 months agoshown the correct chain gas amount for chain tranctions.
Zhiting Lin [Mon, 21 Oct 2019 08:45:54 +0000 (16:45 +0800)]
shown the correct chain gas amount for chain tranctions.

3 months agofixed the value error
Zhiting Lin [Wed, 16 Oct 2019 06:13:05 +0000 (14:13 +0800)]
fixed the value error

3 months agoupdate the build-chain-transactions function.
Zhiting Lin [Mon, 14 Oct 2019 07:35:50 +0000 (15:35 +0800)]
update the build-chain-transactions function.

6 months agoadd upgrade the redux
Zhiting Lin [Wed, 17 Jul 2019 06:13:53 +0000 (14:13 +0800)]
add upgrade the redux

6 months agofixed the security alert
Zhiting Lin [Wed, 17 Jul 2019 06:08:46 +0000 (14:08 +0800)]
fixed the security alert

7 months agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:Bytom/dashboard
Zhiting Lin [Wed, 19 Jun 2019 02:22:26 +0000 (10:22 +0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:Bytom/dashboard

7 months agofixed potential security vulnerabilities
Zhiting Lin [Wed, 19 Jun 2019 02:20:48 +0000 (10:20 +0800)]
fixed  potential security vulnerabilities

7 months agoMerge pull request #58 from Bytom/vapor
Zhiting Lin [Tue, 4 Jun 2019 07:59:21 +0000 (15:59 +0800)]
Merge pull request #58 from Bytom/vapor

update the api return format and addup the error handle.

7 months agoupdate the api return format and addup the error handle.
Zhiting Lin [Tue, 4 Jun 2019 07:54:20 +0000 (15:54 +0800)]
update the api return format and addup the error handle.

7 months agofixed the security vulnerabilities
Zhiting Lin [Mon, 3 Jun 2019 05:26:14 +0000 (13:26 +0800)]
fixed the security vulnerabilities

9 months agoupdate the warning label.
Zhiting Lin [Mon, 22 Apr 2019 04:40:58 +0000 (12:40 +0800)]
update the warning label.

9 months agoupdate the comma display
Zhiting Lin [Wed, 17 Apr 2019 03:04:49 +0000 (11:04 +0800)]
update the comma display

9 months agoMerge pull request #57 from Bytom/bimp002
Zhiting Lin [Tue, 16 Apr 2019 09:08:59 +0000 (17:08 +0800)]
Merge pull request #57 from Bytom/bimp002

Bimp002

9 months agopages restyle.
Zhiting Lin [Tue, 16 Apr 2019 09:02:21 +0000 (17:02 +0800)]
pages restyle.

9 months agofixed the logic in the create action
Zhiting Lin [Tue, 16 Apr 2019 06:09:57 +0000 (14:09 +0800)]
fixed the logic in the create action

9 months agoupdate the theme color
Zhiting Lin [Tue, 16 Apr 2019 06:02:49 +0000 (14:02 +0800)]
update the theme color

9 months agoupdate the estimate gas function.
Zhiting Lin [Tue, 16 Apr 2019 02:56:18 +0000 (10:56 +0800)]
update the estimate gas function.

9 months agoupdate translation
Zhiting Lin [Tue, 16 Apr 2019 02:55:41 +0000 (10:55 +0800)]
update translation

9 months agolink the issue asset transaction page..
Zhiting Lin [Mon, 15 Apr 2019 08:25:04 +0000 (16:25 +0800)]
link the issue asset transaction page..

9 months agoupdate the issue asset transaction logic
Zhiting Lin [Mon, 15 Apr 2019 08:24:01 +0000 (16:24 +0800)]
update the issue asset transaction logic

9 months agoadd the issue asset transactions page.
Zhiting Lin [Thu, 11 Apr 2019 10:02:47 +0000 (18:02 +0800)]
add the issue asset transactions page.

9 months agofixed the mingning status
Zhiting Lin [Thu, 11 Apr 2019 09:58:04 +0000 (17:58 +0800)]
fixed the mingning status

9 months agoupdate the assets definition.
Zhiting Lin [Thu, 11 Apr 2019 08:28:03 +0000 (16:28 +0800)]
update the assets definition.

9 months agorename the sumit function
Zhiting Lin [Wed, 10 Apr 2019 05:57:10 +0000 (13:57 +0800)]
rename the sumit function

9 months agoupdate the asset page
Zhiting Lin [Wed, 10 Apr 2019 05:54:03 +0000 (13:54 +0800)]
update the asset page

9 months agoupdate the asset show page.
Zhiting Lin [Tue, 9 Apr 2019 02:49:19 +0000 (10:49 +0800)]
update the asset show page.

9 months agoupdate the new asset page style.
Zhiting Lin [Mon, 8 Apr 2019 06:06:35 +0000 (14:06 +0800)]
update the new asset page style.

9 months agoadd the logic for new asset page.
Zhiting Lin [Mon, 8 Apr 2019 02:14:51 +0000 (10:14 +0800)]
add the logic for new asset page.

9 months agoupdate the address index
Zhiting Lin [Tue, 2 Apr 2019 03:06:45 +0000 (11:06 +0800)]
update the address index

10 months agoreduce the error correction level.
Zhiting Lin [Mon, 4 Mar 2019 05:51:21 +0000 (13:51 +0800)]
reduce the error correction level.

10 months agorelayout the qrcode buttons.
Zhiting Lin [Fri, 1 Mar 2019 06:30:04 +0000 (14:30 +0800)]
relayout the qrcode buttons.

10 months agoAdd the signature Qr code.
Zhiting Lin [Thu, 28 Feb 2019 10:37:56 +0000 (18:37 +0800)]
Add the signature Qr code.

10 months agoupdate the vulnerability package.json
Zhiting Lin [Thu, 28 Feb 2019 06:41:48 +0000 (14:41 +0800)]
update the vulnerability package.json

10 months agoMerge pull request #56 from Bytom/QrCode
Zhiting Lin [Thu, 28 Feb 2019 06:15:49 +0000 (14:15 +0800)]
Merge pull request #56 from Bytom/QrCode

Qr code

10 months agoAdd the QrCode component.
Zhiting Lin [Thu, 28 Feb 2019 06:12:37 +0000 (14:12 +0800)]
Add the QrCode component.

10 months agoadd the transaltion for generatedTX page
Zhiting Lin [Mon, 25 Feb 2019 06:40:01 +0000 (14:40 +0800)]
add the transaltion for generatedTX page

10 months agore-order secoundaryNavigation orders.
Zhiting Lin [Mon, 25 Feb 2019 06:05:32 +0000 (14:05 +0800)]
re-order secoundaryNavigation orders.

13 months agoadd the list-peers auto refresh
Zhiting Lin [Mon, 10 Dec 2018 07:46:44 +0000 (15:46 +0800)]
add the list-peers auto refresh

13 months agoadd the auto refresh for the list-transaction page.
Zhiting Lin [Mon, 10 Dec 2018 06:28:47 +0000 (14:28 +0800)]
add the auto refresh for the list-transaction page.

13 months agoMerge pull request #55 from Bytom/peers
Zhiting Lin [Mon, 10 Dec 2018 02:47:45 +0000 (10:47 +0800)]
Merge pull request #55 from Bytom/peers

Peers

13 months agoadd the byte unit.
Zhiting Lin [Fri, 7 Dec 2018 07:45:08 +0000 (15:45 +0800)]
add the byte unit.

13 months agoadd the peer information page.
Zhiting Lin [Fri, 7 Dec 2018 07:33:07 +0000 (15:33 +0800)]
add the peer information page.

13 months agofixed the error missing in register.
Zhiting Lin [Wed, 5 Dec 2018 11:32:27 +0000 (19:32 +0800)]
fixed the error missing in register.

14 months agofixed the bug in restore wallet.
Zhiting Lin [Fri, 16 Nov 2018 16:44:46 +0000 (00:44 +0800)]
fixed the bug in restore wallet.

14 months agoupdate the mnemonic from 24 to 12.
Zhiting Lin [Fri, 16 Nov 2018 05:23:42 +0000 (13:23 +0800)]
update the mnemonic from 24 to 12.

14 months agofixed the access token flash message bug.
Zhiting Lin [Thu, 15 Nov 2018 09:24:53 +0000 (17:24 +0800)]
fixed the access token flash message bug.

14 months agoupdate balances after the rescan
Zhiting Lin [Thu, 15 Nov 2018 02:55:51 +0000 (10:55 +0800)]
update balances after the rescan

14 months agoadd the init value for account alias.
Zhiting Lin [Wed, 14 Nov 2018 11:12:12 +0000 (19:12 +0800)]
add the init value for account alias.

14 months agoMerge pull request #54 from Bytom/aliasUpdate
Zhiting Lin [Wed, 14 Nov 2018 11:03:23 +0000 (19:03 +0800)]
Merge pull request #54 from Bytom/aliasUpdate

Alias update

14 months agoupdated account alias.
Zhiting Lin [Wed, 14 Nov 2018 11:02:20 +0000 (19:02 +0800)]
updated account alias.

14 months agoupdate backup and restore icon label
Zhiting Lin [Wed, 14 Nov 2018 09:07:44 +0000 (17:07 +0800)]
update backup and restore icon label

14 months agoupdate key alias update
Zhiting Lin [Wed, 14 Nov 2018 09:04:35 +0000 (17:04 +0800)]
update key alias update

14 months agofixed the unclear transaltions.
Zhiting Lin [Wed, 14 Nov 2018 06:39:36 +0000 (14:39 +0800)]
fixed the unclear transaltions.

14 months agoadd the error show up in the backup page.
Zhiting Lin [Wed, 14 Nov 2018 02:39:42 +0000 (10:39 +0800)]
add the error show up in the backup page.

14 months agoadd update key alias function.
Zhiting Lin [Tue, 13 Nov 2018 08:13:52 +0000 (16:13 +0800)]
add update key alias function.

14 months agofixed the enter popup bug.
Zhiting Lin [Tue, 13 Nov 2018 06:18:54 +0000 (14:18 +0800)]
fixed the enter popup bug.

14 months agochange the backup api to snakeCase
Zhiting Lin [Tue, 13 Nov 2018 06:07:13 +0000 (14:07 +0800)]
change the backup api to snakeCase

14 months agoadd the update component.
Zhiting Lin [Tue, 13 Nov 2018 02:55:23 +0000 (10:55 +0800)]
add the update component.

14 months agofixed the chinese json field can't read error
Zhiting Lin [Mon, 12 Nov 2018 12:08:43 +0000 (20:08 +0800)]
fixed the chinese json field can't read error

14 months agoMerge pull request #53 from Bytom/mnemonic
Zhiting Lin [Thu, 8 Nov 2018 08:43:56 +0000 (16:43 +0800)]
Merge pull request #53 from Bytom/mnemonic

Mnemonic

14 months agoadd the translation for all the mnemonic.
Zhiting Lin [Thu, 8 Nov 2018 07:21:15 +0000 (15:21 +0800)]
add the translation for all the mnemonic.

14 months agoadd the style for mnemonic
Zhiting Lin [Thu, 8 Nov 2018 02:50:18 +0000 (10:50 +0800)]
add the style for mnemonic

14 months agoAdd the recovery api for the restore wallet by seed.
Zhiting Lin [Wed, 7 Nov 2018 02:19:22 +0000 (10:19 +0800)]
Add the recovery api for the restore wallet by seed.

14 months agoadd the style for the welcome page.
Zhiting Lin [Tue, 6 Nov 2018 05:42:36 +0000 (13:42 +0800)]
add the style for the welcome page.

14 months agofixed a typo
Zhiting Lin [Mon, 5 Nov 2018 07:34:30 +0000 (15:34 +0800)]
fixed a typo

14 months agoadd the create and confirm Mnemonic logic for the new key.
Zhiting Lin [Mon, 5 Nov 2018 07:29:56 +0000 (15:29 +0800)]
add the create and confirm Mnemonic logic for the new key.

14 months agoadd the translation for the memonic
Zhiting Lin [Thu, 1 Nov 2018 07:50:00 +0000 (15:50 +0800)]
add the translation for the memonic

14 months agorewrite the restore keystore logic in the wallet.
Zhiting Lin [Thu, 1 Nov 2018 07:38:10 +0000 (15:38 +0800)]
rewrite the restore keystore logic in the wallet.

14 months agofixed nofound value error.
Zhiting Lin [Wed, 31 Oct 2018 08:31:16 +0000 (16:31 +0800)]
fixed nofound value error.

14 months agorelized the basic step from initialize account
Zhiting Lin [Wed, 31 Oct 2018 08:20:31 +0000 (16:20 +0800)]
relized the basic step from initialize account

14 months agorework on the register and restore logic
Zhiting Lin [Wed, 31 Oct 2018 08:19:55 +0000 (16:19 +0800)]
rework on the register and restore logic

14 months agoadd the confirm logic for the confirm mnemonic transactions.
Zhiting Lin [Tue, 30 Oct 2018 10:57:41 +0000 (18:57 +0800)]
add the confirm logic for the confirm mnemonic transactions.

14 months agoSeperate the RestoreKeystore's react logic.
Zhiting Lin [Fri, 26 Oct 2018 08:52:43 +0000 (16:52 +0800)]
Seperate the RestoreKeystore's react logic.

15 months agoadd the basic initialization hierarchy.
Zhiting Lin [Wed, 24 Oct 2018 06:34:27 +0000 (14:34 +0800)]
add the basic initialization hierarchy.

15 months agofixed the bigNumber issue
Zhiting Lin [Fri, 19 Oct 2018 06:25:26 +0000 (14:25 +0800)]
fixed the bigNumber issue

15 months agoMerge pull request #52 from Bytom/i18n
Zhiting Lin [Wed, 17 Oct 2018 06:45:23 +0000 (14:45 +0800)]
Merge pull request #52 from Bytom/i18n

I18n

15 months agoadd the error message i18n
Zhiting Lin [Wed, 17 Oct 2018 06:42:58 +0000 (14:42 +0800)]
add the error message i18n

15 months agoadd the error message translation.
Zhiting Lin [Wed, 17 Oct 2018 02:18:30 +0000 (10:18 +0800)]
add the error message translation.

15 months agoAdd convert all the hard-code to i18n
Zhiting Lin [Tue, 16 Oct 2018 08:28:10 +0000 (16:28 +0800)]
Add convert all the hard-code to i18n

15 months agoupdate console and modal i18n
Zhiting Lin [Fri, 12 Oct 2018 06:18:18 +0000 (14:18 +0800)]
update console and modal i18n

15 months agoadd the corestatus and sync i18n
Zhiting Lin [Fri, 12 Oct 2018 03:19:09 +0000 (11:19 +0800)]
add the corestatus and sync i18n

15 months agocreate the translation file
Zhiting Lin [Thu, 11 Oct 2018 11:12:56 +0000 (19:12 +0800)]
create the translation file

15 months agoupdate the i18n for the asset
Zhiting Lin [Thu, 11 Oct 2018 11:12:43 +0000 (19:12 +0800)]
update the i18n for the asset

15 months agoAdd the react-i18n package
Zhiting Lin [Thu, 11 Oct 2018 08:43:01 +0000 (16:43 +0800)]
Add the react-i18n package

15 months agoadd the margin-bottom to the fee description.
Zhiting Lin [Thu, 11 Oct 2018 02:24:07 +0000 (10:24 +0800)]
add the margin-bottom to the fee description.

15 months agoadd the transaction fee description.
Zhiting Lin [Wed, 10 Oct 2018 10:34:28 +0000 (18:34 +0800)]
add the transaction fee description.

15 months agoadd the transaction fee description.
Zhiting Lin [Wed, 10 Oct 2018 10:11:13 +0000 (18:11 +0800)]
add the transaction fee description.

15 months agofixed the transaction item display for reitre btm
Zhiting Lin [Wed, 10 Oct 2018 01:51:44 +0000 (09:51 +0800)]
fixed the transaction item display for reitre btm

15 months agofixed the gas calculation.
Zhiting Lin [Tue, 9 Oct 2018 10:06:47 +0000 (18:06 +0800)]
fixed the gas calculation.

15 months agofixes the key index check, fixes https://github.com/Bytom/bytom/issues/699
Zhiting Lin [Tue, 9 Oct 2018 06:15:08 +0000 (14:15 +0800)]
fixes the key index check, fixes https://github.com/Bytom/bytom/issues/699

15 months agofixes https://github.com/Bytom/bytom/issues/917
Zhiting Lin [Tue, 9 Oct 2018 02:40:59 +0000 (10:40 +0800)]
fixes https://github.com/Bytom/bytom/issues/917

15 months agofixes https://github.com/Bytom/bytom/issues/1366
Zhiting Lin [Tue, 9 Oct 2018 02:18:03 +0000 (10:18 +0800)]
fixes https://github.com/Bytom/bytom/issues/1366

15 months agoMerge pull request #51 from Bytom/transactions
Zhiting Lin [Mon, 1 Oct 2018 04:26:25 +0000 (12:26 +0800)]
Merge pull request #51 from Bytom/transactions

Transactions

15 months agorestyled the normal transaction page.
Zhiting Lin [Mon, 1 Oct 2018 04:23:49 +0000 (12:23 +0800)]
restyled the normal transaction page.

15 months agorestyle tracker
Zhiting Lin [Mon, 1 Oct 2018 04:03:28 +0000 (12:03 +0800)]
restyle tracker

15 months agoadd the tab display for the display multisign transactions details.
Zhiting Lin [Mon, 1 Oct 2018 04:02:15 +0000 (12:02 +0800)]
add the tab display for the display multisign transactions details.

15 months agochange the btm amount unit in the Transaction summary page.
Zhiting Lin [Sun, 30 Sep 2018 06:13:33 +0000 (14:13 +0800)]
change the btm amount unit in the Transaction summary page.

15 months agofixed tx styles
Zhiting Lin [Sun, 30 Sep 2018 05:51:42 +0000 (13:51 +0800)]
fixed tx styles

15 months agofit the normal transactions into the tutorial mode.
Zhiting Lin [Sat, 29 Sep 2018 07:01:54 +0000 (15:01 +0800)]
fit the normal transactions into the tutorial mode.