OSDN Git Service

bytom/Bytom-JS-SDK.git
7 weeks agoupdate transactions master
Zhiting Lin [Fri, 29 Nov 2019 06:28:32 +0000 (14:28 +0800)]
update transactions

8 months agoupdate document.
Zhiting Lin [Wed, 8 May 2019 05:57:38 +0000 (13:57 +0800)]
update document.

8 months agoupdate the JS SDK API
Zhiting Lin [Wed, 8 May 2019 05:51:24 +0000 (13:51 +0800)]
update the JS SDK API

8 months agoupdate the blockcenter js api.
Zhiting Lin [Mon, 29 Apr 2019 02:29:55 +0000 (10:29 +0800)]
update the blockcenter js api.

8 months agoadd the convertArgument function
Zhiting Lin [Sun, 28 Apr 2019 11:37:06 +0000 (19:37 +0800)]
add the convertArgument function

9 months agoAdd the doc page.
Zhiting Lin [Thu, 18 Apr 2019 06:49:56 +0000 (14:49 +0800)]
Add the doc page.

10 months agoMerge pull request #1 from Bytom/wsmb
Zhiting Lin [Tue, 5 Mar 2019 06:32:37 +0000 (14:32 +0800)]
Merge pull request #1 from Bytom/wsmb

Wsmb

10 months agoupdate timeout
Zhiting Lin [Tue, 5 Mar 2019 06:30:57 +0000 (14:30 +0800)]
update timeout

10 months agoupdate the git reposity
Zhiting Lin [Thu, 21 Feb 2019 02:59:59 +0000 (10:59 +0800)]
update the git reposity

10 months agoadd the confirmation params
Zhiting Lin [Thu, 21 Feb 2019 02:59:31 +0000 (10:59 +0800)]
add the confirmation params

11 months agoAdd the convert argument into transaction.
Zhiting Lin [Fri, 15 Feb 2019 02:33:07 +0000 (10:33 +0800)]
Add the convert argument into transaction.

11 months agoadd convertarguement and createpubkey
Zhiting Lin [Thu, 14 Feb 2019 02:22:49 +0000 (10:22 +0800)]
add convertarguement and createpubkey

11 months agoupdate bytom-js-sdk package.
Zhiting Lin [Sun, 3 Feb 2019 03:00:42 +0000 (11:00 +0800)]
update bytom-js-sdk package.

11 months agoupdate the list utxo and build adv transaction api
Zhiting Lin [Sun, 3 Feb 2019 02:53:52 +0000 (10:53 +0800)]
update the list utxo and build adv transaction api

11 months agoupdate .gitignore
Zhiting Lin [Sun, 3 Feb 2019 02:51:39 +0000 (10:51 +0800)]
update .gitignore

12 months agochange api error code handle
xuhongxin [Sun, 23 Dec 2018 15:47:52 +0000 (23:47 +0800)]
change api error code handle

13 months agochange api URL
xuhongxin [Mon, 3 Dec 2018 15:32:51 +0000 (23:32 +0800)]
change api URL

13 months agofix:bug
xuhongxin [Sun, 2 Dec 2018 15:42:48 +0000 (23:42 +0800)]
fix:bug

13 months agofix version
xuhongxin [Thu, 29 Nov 2018 16:46:48 +0000 (00:46 +0800)]
fix version

13 months agofix bug
xuhongxin [Thu, 29 Nov 2018 16:45:43 +0000 (00:45 +0800)]
fix bug

14 months agofeat query SDK
xuhongxin [Sun, 4 Nov 2018 06:12:36 +0000 (14:12 +0800)]
feat query SDK

14 months agofix request url args
xuhongxin [Sun, 28 Oct 2018 06:24:04 +0000 (14:24 +0800)]
fix request url args

14 months agochange api timeout
xuhongxin [Sat, 27 Oct 2018 04:28:59 +0000 (12:28 +0800)]
change api timeout

14 months agolist-transactions add page
xuhongxin [Fri, 26 Oct 2018 14:00:40 +0000 (22:00 +0800)]
list-transactions add page

15 months agodelete doc
xuhongxin [Thu, 18 Oct 2018 13:32:07 +0000 (21:32 +0800)]
delete doc

15 months agoadd sign func
xuhongxin [Mon, 15 Oct 2018 15:30:34 +0000 (23:30 +0800)]
add sign func

15 months agonpm version
xuhongxin [Sun, 14 Oct 2018 14:24:48 +0000 (22:24 +0800)]
npm version

15 months agofix json
xuhongxin [Sun, 14 Oct 2018 14:24:29 +0000 (22:24 +0800)]
fix json

15 months agoversion
xuhongxin [Sun, 14 Oct 2018 11:12:31 +0000 (19:12 +0800)]
version

15 months agochange net select api (⊙ˍ⊙)
xuhongxin [Sun, 14 Oct 2018 10:57:54 +0000 (18:57 +0800)]
change net select api (⊙ˍ⊙)

15 months agonpm version update
xuhongxin [Sun, 14 Oct 2018 10:16:02 +0000 (18:16 +0800)]
npm version update

15 months agofeat : add net select support
xuhongxin [Sun, 14 Oct 2018 10:15:39 +0000 (18:15 +0800)]
feat : add net select support

15 months agofix error
xuhongxin [Sun, 14 Oct 2018 05:23:09 +0000 (13:23 +0800)]
fix error

15 months agobackup and restore
xuhongxin [Sat, 13 Oct 2018 16:30:03 +0000 (00:30 +0800)]
backup and restore

15 months agoupdate api
xuhongxin [Sat, 13 Oct 2018 10:50:17 +0000 (18:50 +0800)]
update api

15 months agolist key api
xuhongxin [Sat, 13 Oct 2018 09:21:53 +0000 (17:21 +0800)]
list key api

15 months agoupdate readme
xuhongxin [Sat, 13 Oct 2018 09:03:10 +0000 (17:03 +0800)]
update readme

15 months agoupdate doc
xuhongxin [Sat, 13 Oct 2018 09:00:45 +0000 (17:00 +0800)]
update doc

15 months agoversion publish
xuhongxin [Sat, 13 Oct 2018 08:57:36 +0000 (16:57 +0800)]
version publish

15 months agolist account and address api
xuhongxin [Sat, 13 Oct 2018 08:56:33 +0000 (16:56 +0800)]
list account and address api

15 months agoupdate version
xuhongxin [Fri, 12 Oct 2018 10:45:03 +0000 (18:45 +0800)]
update version

15 months agoserver api
xuhongxin [Thu, 11 Oct 2018 15:26:31 +0000 (23:26 +0800)]
server api

15 months agofix
xuhongxin [Wed, 10 Oct 2018 16:53:56 +0000 (00:53 +0800)]
fix

15 months agoreadme
xuhongxin [Wed, 10 Oct 2018 16:53:15 +0000 (00:53 +0800)]
readme

15 months agoadd npm logo
xuhongxin [Wed, 10 Oct 2018 16:52:21 +0000 (00:52 +0800)]
add npm logo

15 months agoeslint and sign transaction api
xuhongxin [Wed, 10 Oct 2018 16:44:27 +0000 (00:44 +0800)]
eslint and sign transaction api

15 months agoupdate readme
xuhongxin [Wed, 10 Oct 2018 07:33:17 +0000 (15:33 +0800)]
update readme

15 months agofix
xuhongxin [Wed, 10 Oct 2018 07:16:14 +0000 (15:16 +0800)]
fix

15 months agochange readme
xuhongxin [Wed, 10 Oct 2018 06:27:48 +0000 (14:27 +0800)]
change readme

15 months agonpm change git url
xuhongxin [Wed, 10 Oct 2018 06:20:26 +0000 (14:20 +0800)]
npm change git url

15 months agobig boom
xuhongxin [Wed, 10 Oct 2018 06:14:35 +0000 (14:14 +0800)]
big boom