OSDN Git Service

bytom/Bytom-Dapp-Demo.git
6 months agoupdate the account referesh balance. master
Zhiting Lin [Mon, 22 Jul 2019 06:34:48 +0000 (14:34 +0800)]
update the account referesh balance.

6 months agoupdate the contract argues
Zhiting Lin [Mon, 22 Jul 2019 06:17:03 +0000 (14:17 +0800)]
update the contract argues

6 months agofixed the account referesh error.
Zhiting Lin [Mon, 22 Jul 2019 05:57:36 +0000 (13:57 +0800)]
fixed the account referesh error.

7 months agoupdate enable function.
Zhiting Lin [Wed, 26 Jun 2019 07:25:37 +0000 (15:25 +0800)]
update enable function.

7 months agoupdate the dapp demo to fit the latest bycoin and byone
Zhiting Lin [Wed, 12 Jun 2019 06:54:50 +0000 (14:54 +0800)]
update the dapp demo to fit the latest bycoin and byone

9 months agoupdate the readme file
Zhiting Lin [Tue, 2 Apr 2019 02:21:14 +0000 (10:21 +0800)]
update the readme file

9 months agoinit index.js
Zhiting Lin [Mon, 1 Apr 2019 10:17:18 +0000 (18:17 +0800)]
init index.js

9 months agoinit webpack.config.js
Zhiting Lin [Mon, 1 Apr 2019 09:41:55 +0000 (17:41 +0800)]
init webpack.config.js

9 months agoupdate and seperate the code in to submitContract
Zhiting Lin [Mon, 1 Apr 2019 09:07:09 +0000 (17:07 +0800)]
update and seperate the code in to submitContract

10 months agoupdate README.md
Zhiting Lin [Tue, 12 Mar 2019 07:10:02 +0000 (15:10 +0800)]
update README.md

10 months agoupdate README.md
Zhiting Lin [Tue, 12 Mar 2019 06:04:57 +0000 (14:04 +0800)]
update README.md

10 months agoupdate README.md
Zhiting Lin [Mon, 11 Mar 2019 11:18:54 +0000 (19:18 +0800)]
update README.md

10 months agoupdate the read me doc
Zhiting Lin [Thu, 7 Mar 2019 02:34:54 +0000 (10:34 +0800)]
update the read me doc

10 months agoupdate BigNumber.js error correction.
Zhiting Lin [Wed, 6 Mar 2019 07:32:36 +0000 (15:32 +0800)]
update BigNumber.js error correction.

10 months agoupdate the url
Zhiting Lin [Tue, 5 Mar 2019 06:23:24 +0000 (14:23 +0800)]
update the url

10 months agoupdate the radio limits.
Zhiting Lin [Tue, 5 Mar 2019 06:22:30 +0000 (14:22 +0800)]
update the radio limits.

10 months agoupdate the utxo locked logic.
Zhiting Lin [Fri, 1 Mar 2019 08:57:33 +0000 (16:57 +0800)]
update the utxo locked logic.

10 months agoadd the best utxo select for deposit action.
Zhiting Lin [Fri, 1 Mar 2019 05:40:32 +0000 (13:40 +0800)]
add the best utxo select for deposit action.

10 months agoupdate the utxo select method for profit actions.
Zhiting Lin [Fri, 1 Mar 2019 05:40:01 +0000 (13:40 +0800)]
update the utxo select method for profit actions.

10 months agoconvert bigNumber string to number
Zhiting Lin [Tue, 26 Feb 2019 11:39:25 +0000 (19:39 +0800)]
convert bigNumber string to number

10 months agoadd the configuration.json.js file
Zhiting Lin [Tue, 26 Feb 2019 11:39:00 +0000 (19:39 +0800)]
add the configuration.json.js file

10 months agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/Bytom/Bytom-Dapp-Demo
Zhiting Lin [Tue, 26 Feb 2019 07:44:21 +0000 (15:44 +0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/Bytom/Bytom-Dapp-Demo

11 months agoupdate package.
Zhiting Lin [Fri, 22 Feb 2019 07:05:05 +0000 (15:05 +0800)]
update package.

11 months agoadd bigNumbers, and restrict the Max under maxInt64.
Zhiting Lin [Fri, 22 Feb 2019 07:04:44 +0000 (15:04 +0800)]
add bigNumbers, and restrict the Max under maxInt64.

11 months agoadd the configure.json file.
Zhiting Lin [Fri, 22 Feb 2019 03:09:46 +0000 (11:09 +0800)]
add the configure.json file.

11 months agoAdd the Utxo best match function.
Zhiting Lin [Wed, 20 Feb 2019 10:19:04 +0000 (18:19 +0800)]
Add the Utxo best match function.

11 months agoadd the sorting function.
Zhiting Lin [Wed, 20 Feb 2019 09:36:29 +0000 (17:36 +0800)]
add the sorting function.

11 months agofixed the error in the profit page.
Zhiting Lin [Wed, 20 Feb 2019 08:54:13 +0000 (16:54 +0800)]
fixed the error in the profit page.

11 months agoadd txid for updateBalances purporse.
Zhiting Lin [Wed, 20 Feb 2019 06:21:08 +0000 (14:21 +0800)]
add txid for updateBalances purporse.

11 months agoerror handle for empty utxo information
Zhiting Lin [Wed, 20 Feb 2019 03:29:15 +0000 (11:29 +0800)]
error handle for empty utxo information

11 months agoupdate the font-end version to multiple network.
Zhiting Lin [Tue, 19 Feb 2019 09:08:58 +0000 (17:08 +0800)]
update the font-end version to multiple network.

11 months agoremoved update-base from font-end
Zhiting Lin [Mon, 18 Feb 2019 07:02:44 +0000 (15:02 +0800)]
removed update-base from font-end

11 months agolocalized the font face.
Zhiting Lin [Mon, 18 Feb 2019 06:59:15 +0000 (14:59 +0800)]
localized the font face.

11 months agoupdate asset_id to asset
Zhiting Lin [Mon, 18 Feb 2019 06:58:35 +0000 (14:58 +0800)]
update asset_id to asset

11 months agoupdate package-lock
Zhiting Lin [Fri, 15 Feb 2019 08:00:11 +0000 (16:00 +0800)]
update package-lock

11 months agoadd bytom-js-sdk package.
Zhiting Lin [Fri, 15 Feb 2019 07:56:44 +0000 (15:56 +0800)]
add bytom-js-sdk package.

11 months agoupdate the cross-origin.
Zhiting Lin [Fri, 15 Feb 2019 07:56:00 +0000 (15:56 +0800)]
update the cross-origin.

11 months agoupdate the time formate to local time format.
Zhiting Lin [Fri, 15 Feb 2019 07:55:18 +0000 (15:55 +0800)]
update the time formate to local time format.

11 months agomatches Arguement styles, and add the error handle for dapp request
Zhiting Lin [Fri, 15 Feb 2019 07:54:47 +0000 (15:54 +0800)]
matches Arguement styles, and add the error handle for dapp request

11 months agofixed the issue reading the account.
Zhiting Lin [Wed, 13 Feb 2019 02:49:20 +0000 (10:49 +0800)]
fixed the issue reading the account.

11 months agoCreate README.md
Zhiting Lin [Mon, 11 Feb 2019 07:50:08 +0000 (15:50 +0800)]
Create README.md

11 months agoupdate the none extension message wrapper
Zhiting Lin [Mon, 11 Feb 2019 03:02:59 +0000 (11:02 +0800)]
update the none extension message wrapper

11 months agoadd the not found chrome extension fallback page.
Zhiting Lin [Sat, 2 Feb 2019 07:16:41 +0000 (15:16 +0800)]
add the not found chrome extension fallback page.

11 months agoupdate gitignore
Zhiting Lin [Sat, 2 Feb 2019 07:14:38 +0000 (15:14 +0800)]
update gitignore

11 months agoupdate package
Zhiting Lin [Thu, 31 Jan 2019 07:06:59 +0000 (15:06 +0800)]
update package

12 months agoupdate the Styles.
Zhiting Lin [Tue, 22 Jan 2019 10:33:39 +0000 (18:33 +0800)]
update the Styles.

12 months agoinit first dapp demo
Zhiting Lin [Mon, 21 Jan 2019 02:09:16 +0000 (10:09 +0800)]
init first dapp demo

12 months agoinit project
Zhiting Lin [Mon, 14 Jan 2019 11:19:59 +0000 (19:19 +0800)]
init project