OSDN Git Service

bluetank/bluetank.git
7 years agoAdded a new project. master
Shinichiro [Wed, 12 Sep 2012 23:15:48 +0000 (08:15 +0900)]
Added a new project.

7 years agoBug fixed the lcd control.
Shinichiro [Wed, 12 Sep 2012 17:45:27 +0000 (02:45 +0900)]
Bug fixed the lcd control.

7 years agoUpdated the change log.
Shinichiro [Tue, 11 Sep 2012 15:40:53 +0000 (00:40 +0900)]
Updated the change log.

7 years agoBug fixed.
Shinichiro [Tue, 11 Sep 2012 15:39:55 +0000 (00:39 +0900)]
Bug fixed.

7 years agoAdded for UZURA.
Shinichiro [Sun, 9 Sep 2012 01:21:41 +0000 (10:21 +0900)]
Added for UZURA.

7 years agoSorry. Bug fixed.
Shinichiro [Sat, 8 Sep 2012 18:04:20 +0000 (03:04 +0900)]
Sorry. Bug fixed.

7 years agoUpdated the histories.
Shinichiro [Sat, 8 Sep 2012 17:53:14 +0000 (02:53 +0900)]
Updated the histories.

7 years agoAdded fft_t structure for the FFT calculation.
Shinichiro [Sat, 8 Sep 2012 17:44:33 +0000 (02:44 +0900)]
Added fft_t structure for the FFT calculation.

7 years agoRemoved effect_karaoke and effect_through.
Shinichiro [Sat, 8 Sep 2012 12:31:18 +0000 (21:31 +0900)]
Removed effect_karaoke and effect_through.

 This example project is FFT sample application.
 So we don't need to change the feature.

7 years agoUpdated the lcdtool to version 0.0.3.
Shinichiro [Sat, 8 Sep 2012 12:16:27 +0000 (21:16 +0900)]
Updated the lcdtool to version 0.0.3.

7 years agoRemoved Japanese words.
Shinichiro [Sat, 8 Sep 2012 12:13:15 +0000 (21:13 +0900)]
Removed Japanese words.

7 years agoMoved the interrupt handler registering function to bfin_util.
Shinichiro [Sat, 8 Sep 2012 12:12:52 +0000 (21:12 +0900)]
Moved the interrupt handler registering function to bfin_util.

7 years agoAdded the README.TXT for a compile error.
Shinichiro [Sat, 8 Sep 2012 11:18:44 +0000 (20:18 +0900)]
Added the README.TXT for a compile error.

7 years agoAdd simple FFT spectrum analyzer application
Maduki Kanazawa [Sat, 8 Sep 2012 08:17:55 +0000 (17:17 +0900)]
Add simple FFT spectrum analyzer application

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://scm.sourceforge.jp/gitroot/bluetank/bluetank
Maduki Kanazawa [Tue, 4 Sep 2012 09:27:58 +0000 (18:27 +0900)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://scm.sourceforge.jp/gitroot/bluetank/bluetank

7 years agoチケット#29396 対応
Maduki Kanazawa [Tue, 4 Sep 2012 08:40:21 +0000 (17:40 +0900)]
チケット#29396 対応
mmc.c bit-bangからSPIモジュールへの変更

7 years agoAdded ext file for NT-Logger.
Shinichiro Nakamura [Fri, 31 Aug 2012 23:26:20 +0000 (08:26 +0900)]
Added ext file for NT-Logger.

7 years agoUpdated the auto generator script.
Shinichiro Nakamura [Wed, 29 Aug 2012 11:23:48 +0000 (04:23 -0700)]
Updated the auto generator script.

7 years agoAdded header.
Shinichiro Nakamura [Wed, 29 Aug 2012 10:53:58 +0000 (03:53 -0700)]
Added header.

7 years agoModified the implementation for Visual Studio.
Shinichiro Nakamura [Wed, 29 Aug 2012 10:52:08 +0000 (19:52 +0900)]
Modified the implementation for Visual Studio.

7 years agoAdded headers.
Shinichiro Nakamura [Wed, 29 Aug 2012 10:44:16 +0000 (03:44 -0700)]
Added headers.

7 years agoChanged the color scheme.
Shinichiro Nakamura [Tue, 28 Aug 2012 18:39:35 +0000 (03:39 +0900)]
Changed the color scheme.

7 years agoUpdated the depended module.
Shinichiro Nakamura [Mon, 27 Aug 2012 21:40:15 +0000 (06:40 +0900)]
Updated the depended module.

7 years agoUpdated the documents.
Shinichiro Nakamura [Mon, 27 Aug 2012 21:06:28 +0000 (06:06 +0900)]
Updated the documents.

7 years agoAdded the image canvas object.
Shinichiro Nakamura [Mon, 27 Aug 2012 21:01:39 +0000 (06:01 +0900)]
Added the image canvas object.

7 years agoChanged the canvas size.
Shinichiro Nakamura [Mon, 27 Aug 2012 20:52:29 +0000 (05:52 +0900)]
Changed the canvas size.

7 years agoChanged the implementation of the callback func.
Shinichiro Nakamura [Mon, 27 Aug 2012 20:49:49 +0000 (05:49 +0900)]
Changed the implementation of the callback func.

7 years agoBug fixed.
Shinichiro Nakamura [Mon, 27 Aug 2012 20:17:36 +0000 (05:17 +0900)]
Bug fixed.

7 years agoFirst commitment for the lcdtool.
Shinichiro Nakamura [Mon, 27 Aug 2012 19:41:39 +0000 (04:41 +0900)]
First commitment for the lcdtool.

7 years agoChanged the directory structure of the utilities.
Shinichiro Nakamura [Mon, 27 Aug 2012 18:25:40 +0000 (03:25 +0900)]
Changed the directory structure of the utilities.

7 years agoAdded NT-Logger example project.
Shinichiro Nakamura [Sun, 26 Aug 2012 21:21:47 +0000 (06:21 +0900)]
Added NT-Logger example project.

7 years agoChanged path to the common directory.
Shinichiro Nakamura [Sun, 26 Aug 2012 21:03:54 +0000 (06:03 +0900)]
Changed path to the common directory.

7 years agoBug fixed the baudrate configuration.
Shinichiro Nakamura [Sun, 26 Aug 2012 21:03:24 +0000 (06:03 +0900)]
Bug fixed the baudrate configuration.

7 years agoAdded timeline library.
Shinichiro Nakamura [Sun, 26 Aug 2012 20:46:35 +0000 (05:46 +0900)]
Added timeline library.

7 years agoAdded getc interface.
Shinichiro Nakamura [Sun, 26 Aug 2012 20:45:15 +0000 (05:45 +0900)]
Added getc interface.

7 years agoAdded NT modules.
Shinichiro Nakamura [Sun, 26 Aug 2012 20:44:52 +0000 (05:44 +0900)]
Added NT modules.

7 years agoAdded ntl.
Shinichiro Nakamura [Sun, 26 Aug 2012 20:44:08 +0000 (05:44 +0900)]
Added ntl.

7 years agoChanged function name.
Shinichiro Nakamura [Sun, 26 Aug 2012 09:49:11 +0000 (18:49 +0900)]
Changed function name.

7 years agoChanged timer controller to GP TIMER 1.
Shinichiro Nakamura [Sun, 26 Aug 2012 09:15:42 +0000 (18:15 +0900)]
Changed timer controller to GP TIMER 1.

7 years agoUpdated the documents.
Shinichiro Nakamura [Sun, 26 Aug 2012 08:52:26 +0000 (17:52 +0900)]
Updated the documents.

7 years agoFixed the header.
Shinichiro Nakamura [Sun, 26 Aug 2012 08:48:21 +0000 (17:48 +0900)]
Fixed the header.

7 years agoM系列信号による乱数発生器を追加。
Shinichiro Nakamura [Sun, 26 Aug 2012 08:37:52 +0000 (17:37 +0900)]
M系列信号による乱数発生器を追加。

7 years agoAdded utility tools.
Shinichiro Nakamura [Sun, 26 Aug 2012 02:43:39 +0000 (11:43 +0900)]
Added utility tools.

7 years agoAdded volume display feature.
Shinichiro Nakamura [Sat, 25 Aug 2012 19:59:35 +0000 (04:59 +0900)]
Added volume display feature.

7 years agoAdded effect parameters to effect module.
Shinichiro Nakamura [Sat, 25 Aug 2012 19:36:35 +0000 (04:36 +0900)]
Added effect parameters to effect module.

7 years agoRenamed level variables.
Shinichiro Nakamura [Sat, 25 Aug 2012 19:00:25 +0000 (04:00 +0900)]
Renamed level variables.

7 years agoAdded the update history.
Shinichiro Nakamura [Sat, 25 Aug 2012 18:42:56 +0000 (03:42 +0900)]
Added the update history.

7 years agoRenamed the framework name to UZURA.
Shinichiro Nakamura [Sat, 25 Aug 2012 18:40:24 +0000 (03:40 +0900)]
Renamed the framework name to UZURA.

7 years agoAdded some hints.
Shinichiro Nakamura [Sat, 25 Aug 2012 18:21:43 +0000 (03:21 +0900)]
Added some hints.

7 years agoThe karaoke example added.
Shinichiro Nakamura [Sat, 25 Aug 2012 18:05:39 +0000 (03:05 +0900)]
The karaoke example added.

7 years agoChanged the directory structure.
Shinichiro Nakamura [Sat, 25 Aug 2012 17:36:37 +0000 (02:36 +0900)]
Changed the directory structure.

7 years agoUpdated the rotary encoder module.
Shinichiro Nakamura [Sat, 25 Aug 2012 10:50:20 +0000 (19:50 +0900)]
Updated the rotary encoder module.

7 years agoChanged the display outputs.
Shinichiro Nakamura [Fri, 24 Aug 2012 20:28:37 +0000 (05:28 +0900)]
Changed the display outputs.

7 years agoAdded rotary encoder module.
Shinichiro Nakamura [Fri, 24 Aug 2012 20:16:46 +0000 (05:16 +0900)]
Added rotary encoder module.

7 years agoUpdated the change log.
Shinichiro Nakamura [Fri, 24 Aug 2012 19:25:14 +0000 (04:25 +0900)]
Updated the change log.

7 years agoRemoved switching codes.
Shinichiro Nakamura [Fri, 24 Aug 2012 19:08:15 +0000 (04:08 +0900)]
Removed switching codes.

7 years agoRemoved the I2C ROM test codes.
Shinichiro Nakamura [Fri, 24 Aug 2012 19:02:00 +0000 (04:02 +0900)]
Removed the I2C ROM test codes.

7 years agoTicket #29228 Added the I2C Read and Write Fearutres.
Shinichiro Nakamura [Thu, 23 Aug 2012 22:08:48 +0000 (07:08 +0900)]
Ticket #29228 Added the I2C Read and Write Fearutres.

7 years agoAdded AT24C code base.
Shinichiro Nakamura [Thu, 23 Aug 2012 12:19:14 +0000 (21:19 +0900)]
Added AT24C code base.

7 years agoFixed the include file.
Shinichiro Nakamura [Thu, 23 Aug 2012 11:41:37 +0000 (20:41 +0900)]
Fixed the include file.

7 years agoRemoved ssync from the port I/O.
Shinichiro Nakamura [Thu, 23 Aug 2012 11:40:28 +0000 (20:40 +0900)]
Removed ssync from the port I/O.

7 years agoUpdated something...
Shinichiro Nakamura [Wed, 22 Aug 2012 18:42:09 +0000 (03:42 +0900)]
Updated something...

7 years agoFixed the include header file.
Shinichiro Nakamura [Wed, 22 Aug 2012 18:34:54 +0000 (03:34 +0900)]
Fixed the include header file.

7 years agoSeparated the effect functions.
Shinichiro Nakamura [Wed, 22 Aug 2012 18:32:04 +0000 (03:32 +0900)]
Separated the effect functions.

7 years agoAdded the license header.
Shinichiro Nakamura [Wed, 22 Aug 2012 18:09:39 +0000 (03:09 +0900)]
Added the license header.

7 years agoUpdated the implementation of the level meter.
Shinichiro Nakamura [Wed, 22 Aug 2012 18:07:11 +0000 (03:07 +0900)]
Updated the implementation of the level meter.

7 years agoAdded volume display.
Shinichiro Nakamura [Wed, 22 Aug 2012 17:49:41 +0000 (02:49 +0900)]
Added volume display.

7 years agoAdded license header.
Shinichiro Nakamura [Wed, 22 Aug 2012 17:25:31 +0000 (02:25 +0900)]
Added license header.

7 years agoUpdated the lcd interface.
Shinichiro Nakamura [Mon, 20 Aug 2012 22:09:44 +0000 (07:09 +0900)]
Updated the lcd interface.

7 years agoUpdated the changelog.
Shinichiro Nakamura [Mon, 20 Aug 2012 17:47:16 +0000 (02:47 +0900)]
Updated the changelog.

7 years agoTicket #29299 Updated the uzume interface.
Shinichiro Nakamura [Mon, 20 Aug 2012 17:45:35 +0000 (02:45 +0900)]
Ticket #29299 Updated the uzume interface.

7 years agoAdded font controller.
Shinichiro Nakamura [Mon, 20 Aug 2012 16:52:46 +0000 (09:52 -0700)]
Added font controller.

7 years agoTicket #29299 UZUME\e$B%W%i%C%H%U%)!<%`$N?7$7$$8+$;J}$N;n9T$r3+;O!#\e(B
Shinichiro Nakamura [Sun, 19 Aug 2012 09:49:44 +0000 (18:49 +0900)]
Ticket #29299 UZUME\e$B%W%i%C%H%U%)!<%`$N?7$7$$8+$;J}$N;n9T$r3+;O!#\e(B

7 years agoFixed some implementation for an interrupt handler.
Shinichiro Nakamura [Fri, 17 Aug 2012 22:17:51 +0000 (07:17 +0900)]
Fixed some implementation for an interrupt handler.

7 years agoAdded utility module for Blackfin.
Shinichiro Nakamura [Fri, 17 Aug 2012 21:07:22 +0000 (06:07 +0900)]
Added utility module for Blackfin.

7 years agoUpdated the ChangeLog.
Shinichiro Nakamura [Thu, 9 Aug 2012 18:48:31 +0000 (03:48 +0900)]
Updated the ChangeLog.

7 years agoPort configuration codes moved to ssm2603.c
Shinichiro Nakamura [Thu, 9 Aug 2012 18:43:44 +0000 (03:43 +0900)]
Port configuration codes moved to ssm2603.c

7 years agoChanged the fileenconding and the fileformat.
Shinichiro Nakamura [Thu, 9 Aug 2012 18:35:46 +0000 (03:35 +0900)]
Changed the fileenconding and the fileformat.

7 years agoAdded the mute function for SSM2603.
Shinichiro Nakamura [Thu, 9 Aug 2012 18:35:19 +0000 (03:35 +0900)]
Added the mute function for SSM2603.

7 years agoChanged include header file for types of integer.
Shinichiro Nakamura [Thu, 9 Aug 2012 18:26:54 +0000 (03:26 +0900)]
Changed include header file for types of integer.

7 years agoSeparated the SSM2603 control codes.
Shinichiro Nakamura [Thu, 9 Aug 2012 18:24:51 +0000 (03:24 +0900)]
Separated the SSM2603 control codes.

7 years agoSeparated the TWI codes.
Shinichiro Nakamura [Thu, 9 Aug 2012 18:12:28 +0000 (03:12 +0900)]
Separated the TWI codes.

7 years agoChanged some comments.
Shinichiro Nakamura [Thu, 9 Aug 2012 17:36:01 +0000 (02:36 +0900)]
Changed some comments.

7 years agoAdded some photos.
Shinichiro Nakamura [Wed, 8 Aug 2012 11:44:07 +0000 (20:44 +0900)]
Added some photos.

7 years agoUpdated the Makefile for bare_metal project.
Shinichiro Nakamura [Thu, 12 Jul 2012 20:34:05 +0000 (05:34 +0900)]
Updated the Makefile for bare_metal project.

7 years agoAdded bare-metal test codes.
Shinichiro Nakamura [Wed, 11 Jul 2012 19:56:45 +0000 (04:56 +0900)]
Added bare-metal test codes.

The sample bare-metal test codes for BlueTank.
LCD driver, FAT File System driver, LED driver.

7 years agoUpdated the documents.
Shinichiro Nakamura [Sun, 8 Jul 2012 19:45:35 +0000 (04:45 +0900)]
Updated the documents.

7 years agoForked from TOPPERS/JSP for Blackfin.
Shinichiro Nakamura [Sun, 8 Jul 2012 19:30:10 +0000 (04:30 +0900)]
Forked from TOPPERS/JSP for Blackfin.

The original project is http://sourceforge.jp/projects/toppersjsp4bf/

7 years agoUpdated the caption on the board image.
Shinichiro Nakamura [Thu, 28 Jun 2012 21:26:16 +0000 (06:26 +0900)]
Updated the caption on the board image.

7 years agoUpdated the board structure information.
Shinichiro Nakamura [Sat, 23 Jun 2012 11:30:03 +0000 (20:30 +0900)]
Updated the board structure information.

7 years agoThe board structure information added.
Shinichiro Nakamura [Sat, 23 Jun 2012 08:02:01 +0000 (17:02 +0900)]
The board structure information added.

7 years agoAdded the project logo image for general image programs.
Shinichiro Nakamura [Fri, 22 Jun 2012 20:04:49 +0000 (05:04 +0900)]
Added the project logo image for general image programs.

7 years agoChanged the background color.
Shinichiro Nakamura [Fri, 22 Jun 2012 18:32:11 +0000 (03:32 +0900)]
Changed the background color.

7 years agoAdded logo file.
Shinichiro Nakamura [Fri, 22 Jun 2012 13:06:43 +0000 (22:06 +0900)]
Added logo file.

7 years agoAdded EAGLE data files.
Shinichiro Nakamura [Wed, 20 Jun 2012 10:59:43 +0000 (19:59 +0900)]
Added EAGLE data files.