OSDN Git Service

blackquill/BlackQuill.git
6 years agodelete reavel.js template master
Set [Sun, 1 Sep 2013 09:15:46 +0000 (18:15 +0900)]
delete reavel.js template

6 years agoadd reveal.js download function to the installer
Set [Sun, 1 Sep 2013 09:13:53 +0000 (18:13 +0900)]
add reveal.js download function to the installer

6 years agoadd SlideShow Test markdown as Template
Set [Fri, 30 Aug 2013 10:35:40 +0000 (19:35 +0900)]
add SlideShow Test markdown as Template

6 years ago0.1.7 release
Set [Mon, 19 Aug 2013 06:04:17 +0000 (15:04 +0900)]
0.1.7 release

6 years agoprepare abbriviation table
Set [Mon, 19 Aug 2013 05:05:50 +0000 (14:05 +0900)]
prepare abbriviation table

6 years agoadd function getAbNote
Set [Fri, 16 Aug 2013 17:47:14 +0000 (02:47 +0900)]
add function getAbNote

6 years ago0.1.6
Set [Thu, 15 Aug 2013 13:36:15 +0000 (22:36 +0900)]
0.1.6

6 years agofencedCode bug fix
Set [Thu, 15 Aug 2013 05:51:36 +0000 (14:51 +0900)]
fencedCode bug fix

6 years agofencedCode bug fix
Set [Thu, 15 Aug 2013 05:43:33 +0000 (14:43 +0900)]
fencedCode bug fix

6 years agoREADME.md
Set [Wed, 14 Aug 2013 11:51:55 +0000 (20:51 +0900)]
README.md

6 years agotrivial bug fix
Set [Wed, 14 Aug 2013 11:47:49 +0000 (20:47 +0900)]
trivial bug fix

6 years ago[]()link style Bug fix. VERSION 0.1.3
Set [Mon, 12 Aug 2013 10:43:46 +0000 (19:43 +0900)]
[]()link style Bug fix. VERSION 0.1.3

6 years agotoc bug fixed
Set [Fri, 9 Aug 2013 10:41:14 +0000 (19:41 +0900)]
toc bug fixed

6 years agotoc bug fixed
Set [Fri, 9 Aug 2013 10:03:09 +0000 (19:03 +0900)]
toc bug fixed

6 years agoadd How to Install to README
Set [Thu, 8 Aug 2013 13:51:17 +0000 (22:51 +0900)]
add How to Install to README

6 years agoadd How to Install to README
Set [Thu, 8 Aug 2013 13:42:40 +0000 (22:42 +0900)]
add How to Install to README

6 years agoadd How to Install to README
Set [Thu, 8 Aug 2013 13:40:53 +0000 (22:40 +0900)]
add How to Install to README

6 years agoBug of div fixed
Set [Thu, 8 Aug 2013 12:16:04 +0000 (21:16 +0900)]
Bug of div fixed

6 years agocommand Switches done
Set [Thu, 8 Aug 2013 09:01:20 +0000 (18:01 +0900)]
command Switches done

6 years agoadjust command Switches
Set [Thu, 8 Aug 2013 05:18:06 +0000 (14:18 +0900)]
adjust command Switches

6 years agoOption Switches
Set [Wed, 7 Aug 2013 17:27:22 +0000 (02:27 +0900)]
Option Switches

6 years agospeedup
Set [Wed, 7 Aug 2013 10:55:10 +0000 (19:55 +0900)]
speedup

6 years agobug fix
Set [Sun, 4 Aug 2013 06:14:21 +0000 (15:14 +0900)]
bug fix

6 years agoadjust .giignore
Set [Thu, 1 Aug 2013 08:35:15 +0000 (17:35 +0900)]
adjust .giignore

6 years agoadjust .giignore
Set [Thu, 1 Aug 2013 08:29:57 +0000 (17:29 +0900)]
adjust .giignore

6 years agoadjust .giignore
Set [Thu, 1 Aug 2013 08:16:53 +0000 (17:16 +0900)]
adjust .giignore

6 years agoadjust .giignore
Set [Thu, 1 Aug 2013 08:16:09 +0000 (17:16 +0900)]
adjust .giignore

6 years agoadjust .giignore
Set [Thu, 1 Aug 2013 08:15:34 +0000 (17:15 +0900)]
adjust .giignore

6 years agoadjust .giignore
Set [Thu, 1 Aug 2013 08:12:50 +0000 (17:12 +0900)]
adjust .giignore

6 years agolog info -> logdebug
Set [Thu, 1 Aug 2013 08:05:06 +0000 (17:05 +0900)]
log info -> logdebug

6 years agolog info -> logdebug
Set [Thu, 1 Aug 2013 08:04:41 +0000 (17:04 +0900)]
log info -> logdebug

6 years agoinstaller attached
Set [Thu, 1 Aug 2013 06:42:43 +0000 (15:42 +0900)]
installer attached

6 years agoinstaller attached
Set [Thu, 1 Aug 2013 06:42:23 +0000 (15:42 +0900)]
installer attached

6 years agoprepare up to Maven Central.
Set [Tue, 30 Jul 2013 03:34:33 +0000 (12:34 +0900)]
prepare up to Maven Central.

6 years agobug fix
Set [Sun, 28 Jul 2013 03:40:10 +0000 (12:40 +0900)]
bug fix

6 years agobug fix
Set [Sun, 28 Jul 2013 02:44:07 +0000 (11:44 +0900)]
bug fix

6 years agoprepare to upload Maven Central
Set [Sat, 27 Jul 2013 04:48:15 +0000 (13:48 +0900)]
prepare to upload Maven Central

6 years agoall functions are implemented
Set [Sat, 27 Jul 2013 03:20:51 +0000 (12:20 +0900)]
all functions are implemented

6 years agoassembly setup
Set [Sat, 27 Jul 2013 02:11:17 +0000 (11:11 +0900)]
assembly setup

6 years agofile output
Set [Fri, 26 Jul 2013 03:40:44 +0000 (12:40 +0900)]
file output

6 years agocommit
Set [Thu, 25 Jul 2013 15:00:13 +0000 (00:00 +0900)]
commit

6 years agocolor pen implementing
Set [Thu, 4 Jul 2013 16:46:14 +0000 (01:46 +0900)]
color pen implementing

6 years agocolor pen implementing
Set [Thu, 4 Jul 2013 15:30:05 +0000 (00:30 +0900)]
color pen implementing

6 years agoimplemented table notation
Set [Mon, 24 Jun 2013 07:18:17 +0000 (16:18 +0900)]
implemented table notation

6 years agoBackslash Escape
Set [Thu, 20 Jun 2013 09:30:28 +0000 (18:30 +0900)]
Backslash Escape

6 years agoautolink
Set [Thu, 20 Jun 2013 08:39:32 +0000 (17:39 +0900)]
autolink

6 years ago![]() style implemented
Set [Tue, 18 Jun 2013 06:47:14 +0000 (15:47 +0900)]
![]() style implemented

6 years agoimplemented code TAG '
Set [Sat, 15 Jun 2013 08:23:58 +0000 (17:23 +0900)]
implemented code TAG '

6 years agoblockquote has implemented
Set [Mon, 3 Jun 2013 04:44:47 +0000 (13:44 +0900)]
blockquote has implemented

6 years agoblockquote has implemented
Set [Mon, 3 Jun 2013 04:43:15 +0000 (13:43 +0900)]
blockquote has implemented

6 years agocommit
Set [Sun, 2 Jun 2013 15:30:44 +0000 (00:30 +0900)]
commit

6 years agosome proceeds updated...
Set [Sat, 1 Jun 2013 06:16:48 +0000 (15:16 +0900)]
some proceeds updated...

6 years agochange README
Set [Thu, 30 May 2013 13:02:31 +0000 (22:02 +0900)]
change README

6 years agochange README
Set [Thu, 30 May 2013 13:02:06 +0000 (22:02 +0900)]
change README

6 years agoproceed implimentation
Set [Thu, 30 May 2013 12:56:59 +0000 (21:56 +0900)]
proceed implimentation

6 years agoimplement list feature
Set [Sun, 26 May 2013 15:25:12 +0000 (00:25 +0900)]
implement list feature

6 years agoadd TreeNode
Set [Wed, 22 May 2013 06:56:27 +0000 (15:56 +0900)]
add TreeNode

6 years agoHTML Filter TEST
Set [Sat, 18 May 2013 12:07:25 +0000 (21:07 +0900)]
HTML Filter TEST

6 years agoHTML Filter TEST
Set [Sat, 18 May 2013 12:06:00 +0000 (21:06 +0900)]
HTML Filter TEST

6 years agointegrate html/xhtml table
Set [Thu, 16 May 2013 15:47:05 +0000 (00:47 +0900)]
integrate html/xhtml table

6 years agointegrate html/xhtml table
Set [Thu, 16 May 2013 15:45:39 +0000 (00:45 +0900)]
integrate html/xhtml table

6 years agoFileIO added
Set [Wed, 15 May 2013 12:54:22 +0000 (21:54 +0900)]
FileIO added

6 years agotest cases
Set [Wed, 15 May 2013 08:28:29 +0000 (17:28 +0900)]
test cases

6 years agotest cases
Set [Wed, 15 May 2013 08:26:43 +0000 (17:26 +0900)]
test cases

6 years agocommit
Set [Tue, 14 May 2013 01:51:58 +0000 (10:51 +0900)]
commit

6 years agoREADME.md commit
Set [Mon, 13 May 2013 14:34:22 +0000 (23:34 +0900)]
README.md commit

6 years agofirst commit
Set [Mon, 13 May 2013 14:27:44 +0000 (23:27 +0900)]
first commit