OSDN Git Service

bif-6809/bif-6809.git
8 months agoThe sieve example programs in testsource run, such as they are. master
Joel Matthew Rees [Thu, 2 May 2019 10:44:38 +0000 (19:44 +0900)]
The sieve example programs in testsource run, such as they are.

8 months agostill trying to make the sieve stuff work.
Joel Matthew Rees [Thu, 2 May 2019 08:55:30 +0000 (17:55 +0900)]
still trying to make the sieve stuff work.
rs_sieve_bif.fs at least works.
Using the image sieveplay.dsk.

8 months agosieve stuff for testing, original files and the working disk image.
Joel Matthew Rees [Thu, 2 May 2019 08:51:22 +0000 (17:51 +0900)]
sieve stuff for testing, original files and the working disk image.

9 months agobuggy bif_img, but it works if you're careful and don't mind things sliding a line...
Joel Matthew Rees [Mon, 29 Apr 2019 10:35:48 +0000 (19:35 +0900)]
buggy bif_img, but it works if you're careful and don't mind things sliding a line or two.

9 months agoFlaky arguments, but SCREEN to variable lines is working for variable widths and...
Joel Matthew Rees [Mon, 29 Apr 2019 07:55:09 +0000 (16:55 +0900)]
Flaky arguments, but SCREEN to variable lines is working for variable widths and blocks, I think.

9 months agoextracts okay, formats okay, no insertion into images, still must use dd to build...
Joel Matthew Rees [Mon, 29 Apr 2019 04:53:13 +0000 (13:53 +0900)]
extracts okay, formats okay, no insertion into images, still must use dd to build images

9 months ago32col.c in junkbox has become bif-img.c, a tool for exhanging contents of disks with...
Joel Matthew Rees [Thu, 25 Apr 2019 09:19:38 +0000 (18:19 +0900)]
32col.c in junkbox has become bif-img.c, a tool for exhanging contents of disks with text files.

9 months agoDescription of cross_v, improving the README, etc.
Joel Matthew Rees [Sat, 20 Apr 2019 04:43:45 +0000 (13:43 +0900)]
Description of cross_v, improving the README, etc.

9 months agocross_v Cross assembled with lwtools also works. Images are slightly different.
Joel Matthew Rees [Sat, 13 Apr 2019 13:09:50 +0000 (22:09 +0900)]
cross_v Cross assembled with lwtools also works. Images are slightly different.

9 months agoline endings will now work for diff, etc.
Joel Matthew Rees [Fri, 12 Apr 2019 16:06:13 +0000 (01:06 +0900)]
line endings will now work for diff, etc.

9 months agoWorried about what git rm does
Joel Matthew Rees [Fri, 12 Apr 2019 15:58:41 +0000 (00:58 +0900)]
Worried about what git rm does

9 months agopreparing to change the line endings under cross_v
Joel Matthew Rees [Fri, 12 Apr 2019 15:54:01 +0000 (00:54 +0900)]
preparing to change the line endings under cross_v

9 months agocommand line tools for working with edtasm source
Joel Matthew Rees [Fri, 12 Apr 2019 15:14:24 +0000 (00:14 +0900)]
command line tools for working with edtasm source

9 months agoBeing too careful with backup files
Joel Matthew Rees [Fri, 12 Apr 2019 15:09:02 +0000 (00:09 +0900)]
Being too careful with backup files

9 months agoA NUL in NULL
Joel Matthew Rees [Fri, 12 Apr 2019 15:05:13 +0000 (00:05 +0900)]
A NUL in NULL

9 months agoAdding a bit of necessary information in the README.TXT.
Joel Matthew Rees [Mon, 8 Apr 2019 22:34:19 +0000 (07:34 +0900)]
Adding a bit of necessary information in the README.TXT.

9 months agoa little more information
Joel Matthew Rees [Mon, 8 Apr 2019 13:53:10 +0000 (22:53 +0900)]
a little more information

9 months agoBaseline, with the license notices in README.TXT and BIFDOC.TXT.
Joel Matthew Rees [Mon, 8 Apr 2019 13:15:14 +0000 (22:15 +0900)]
Baseline, with the license notices in README.TXT and BIFDOC.TXT.
Not yet tested in any real sense.

9 months agobinary from the last commit
Joel Matthew Rees [Mon, 8 Apr 2019 11:43:10 +0000 (20:43 +0900)]
binary from the last commit

9 months agoAdding a theoretically unnecessary NUL character to a symbol table entry.
Joel Matthew Rees [Mon, 8 Apr 2019 11:36:19 +0000 (20:36 +0900)]
Adding a theoretically unnecessary NUL character to a symbol table entry.

9 months agoBarely tested. bifsource.dsk/BIF6809.BIN EXEC &H1300 -- Should be able to compile...
Joel Matthew Rees [Mon, 8 Apr 2019 09:14:22 +0000 (18:14 +0900)]
Barely tested. bifsource.dsk/BIF6809.BIN EXEC &H1300 -- Should be able to compile some things.

9 months agoApproximating the state it was in when I mothballed in around 1993.
Joel Matthew Rees [Sat, 6 Apr 2019 07:36:17 +0000 (16:36 +0900)]
Approximating the state it was in when I mothballed in around 1993.
Some of the files have problems.