OSDN Git Service

ayucat-list/ayucat-list.git
10 years agoRemove a duplicated item. master
ayucat [Sun, 18 Oct 2009 12:23:54 +0000 (21:23 +0900)]
Remove a duplicated item.

10 years agoAdd a missing updating date.
ayucat [Sun, 18 Oct 2009 12:17:41 +0000 (21:17 +0900)]
Add a missing updating date.

10 years agoAdd Yahoo!J, livedoor and other misc. ads as of 2009-10-18.
ayucat [Sun, 18 Oct 2009 12:09:49 +0000 (21:09 +0900)]
Add Yahoo!J, livedoor and other misc. ads as of 2009-10-18.

10 years agoRename the file.
ayucat [Sun, 18 Oct 2009 10:35:06 +0000 (19:35 +0900)]
Rename the file.

10 years agoMerge from gist:15835.
ayucat [Sun, 18 Oct 2009 10:34:30 +0000 (19:34 +0900)]
Merge from gist:15835.

11 years ago(no commit message)
ayucat [Fri, 12 Dec 2008 17:02:29 +0000 (10:02 -0700)]

11 years ago(no commit message)
ayucat [Sat, 11 Oct 2008 14:00:24 +0000 (07:00 -0700)]

11 years ago(no commit message)
ayucat [Thu, 9 Oct 2008 18:20:30 +0000 (11:20 -0700)]

11 years ago(no commit message)
ayucat [Thu, 9 Oct 2008 18:12:23 +0000 (11:12 -0700)]