OSDN Git Service

authent/TrustDB.git
5 years ago modified: UpdateRepeater.c master
root [Sun, 2 Mar 2014 23:55:33 +0000 (08:55 +0900)]
modified:   UpdateRepeater.c

5 years ago modified: UpdateRepeater.c
root [Sun, 2 Mar 2014 20:58:43 +0000 (05:58 +0900)]
modified:   UpdateRepeater.c

5 years ago modified: UpdateRepeater.c
root [Sun, 2 Mar 2014 15:38:14 +0000 (00:38 +0900)]
modified:   UpdateRepeater.c

5 years ago modified: UpdateRepeater.c
root [Sun, 2 Mar 2014 14:10:54 +0000 (23:10 +0900)]
modified:   UpdateRepeater.c

5 years ago modified: trust_g3.sql
root [Wed, 26 Feb 2014 09:08:23 +0000 (18:08 +0900)]
modified:   trust_g3.sql

5 years ago modified: trust_g3.sql
root [Mon, 24 Feb 2014 07:44:53 +0000 (16:44 +0900)]
modified:   trust_g3.sql

5 years ago modified: CheckEntry.c
root [Mon, 10 Feb 2014 03:50:22 +0000 (12:50 +0900)]
modified:   CheckEntry.c
modified:   FindRepeater.c

5 years ago modified: trustDB.c
root [Wed, 5 Feb 2014 15:22:35 +0000 (00:22 +0900)]
modified:   trustDB.c

5 years ago modified: trustDB.h
root [Wed, 5 Feb 2014 11:14:57 +0000 (20:14 +0900)]
modified:   trustDB.h

5 years ago modified: config.c
root [Wed, 5 Feb 2014 07:20:14 +0000 (16:20 +0900)]
modified:   config.c
modified:   dstrustdb.conf
modified:   trustDB.c
modified:   trustDB.h

5 years ago modified: trust_g3.sql
root [Tue, 4 Feb 2014 22:58:36 +0000 (07:58 +0900)]
modified:   trust_g3.sql

5 years ago modified: trustDB.c
root [Tue, 4 Feb 2014 01:21:02 +0000 (10:21 +0900)]
modified:   trustDB.c

5 years ago new file: db_define.h
root [Mon, 3 Feb 2014 23:39:13 +0000 (08:39 +0900)]
new file:   db_define.h

5 years ago new file: README
root [Mon, 3 Feb 2014 23:38:42 +0000 (08:38 +0900)]
new file:   README

5 years agoBug fixed for Auto Entry of Pepeater
root [Mon, 3 Feb 2014 23:36:07 +0000 (08:36 +0900)]
Bug fixed for Auto Entry of Pepeater
modified:   Makefile
modified:   UpdateRepeater.c
modified:   config.c
modified:   dstrustdb.conf
modified:   trustDB.c
modified:   trustDB.h
modified:   trust_g3.sql

5 years ago modified: UpdateRepeater.c
root [Mon, 3 Feb 2014 22:40:41 +0000 (07:40 +0900)]
modified:   UpdateRepeater.c
modified:   trustDB.c
modified:   trustDB.h

5 years ago modified: CheckEntry.c
root [Mon, 3 Feb 2014 05:08:10 +0000 (14:08 +0900)]
modified:   CheckEntry.c
modified:   UpdateRepeater.c
modified:   trustDB.h

5 years ago modified: CheckEntry.c
root [Mon, 3 Feb 2014 01:08:20 +0000 (10:08 +0900)]
modified:   CheckEntry.c
modified:   trust_g3.sql

5 years ago modified: UpdateRepeater.c
root [Sun, 2 Feb 2014 14:13:30 +0000 (23:13 +0900)]
modified:   UpdateRepeater.c

5 years ago modified: UpdateRepeater.c
root [Sun, 2 Feb 2014 13:51:43 +0000 (22:51 +0900)]
modified:   UpdateRepeater.c
modified:   dstrustdb.conf

5 years ago modified: UpdateRepeater.c
root [Sun, 2 Feb 2014 12:09:37 +0000 (21:09 +0900)]
modified:   UpdateRepeater.c

5 years ago modified: UpdateRepeater.c
root [Sun, 2 Feb 2014 11:25:31 +0000 (20:25 +0900)]
modified:   UpdateRepeater.c

5 years ago modified: dstrustdb.conf
root [Sun, 2 Feb 2014 11:18:01 +0000 (20:18 +0900)]
modified:   dstrustdb.conf

5 years ago modified: UpdateRepeater.c
root [Sun, 2 Feb 2014 11:16:51 +0000 (20:16 +0900)]
modified:   UpdateRepeater.c
modified:   dstrustdb.conf

5 years ago modified: UpdateRepeater.c
root [Sun, 2 Feb 2014 09:28:41 +0000 (18:28 +0900)]
modified:   UpdateRepeater.c

5 years ago modified: FindRepeater.c
root [Sun, 2 Feb 2014 07:55:44 +0000 (16:55 +0900)]
modified:   FindRepeater.c
modified:   UpdateRepeater.c
modified:   config.c
modified:   trustDB.c
modified:   trustDB.h

5 years ago modified: CheckEntry.c
root [Sun, 2 Feb 2014 06:58:40 +0000 (15:58 +0900)]
modified:   CheckEntry.c
modified:   FindRepeater.c
modified:   Makefile
new file:   UpdateRepeater.c
modified:   trust_g3.sql

5 years ago modified: FindRepeater.c
root [Sun, 2 Feb 2014 05:58:39 +0000 (14:58 +0900)]
modified:   FindRepeater.c
modified:   Makefile
modified:   trustDB.c
modified:   trustDB.h

5 years ago modified: FindRepeater.c
root [Sun, 2 Feb 2014 03:29:58 +0000 (12:29 +0900)]
modified:   FindRepeater.c
new file:   trust_g3.sql

5 years ago new file: FindRepeater.c
root [Sat, 1 Feb 2014 23:55:05 +0000 (08:55 +0900)]
new file:   FindRepeater.c

5 years ago modified: CheckEntry.c
root [Sat, 1 Feb 2014 11:50:05 +0000 (20:50 +0900)]
modified:   CheckEntry.c

5 years ago modified: CheckEntry.c
root [Sat, 1 Feb 2014 11:42:17 +0000 (20:42 +0900)]
modified:   CheckEntry.c
modified:   Makefile
modified:   trustDB.c
modified:   trustDB.h

5 years ago modified: CheckEntry.c
root [Sat, 1 Feb 2014 07:38:34 +0000 (16:38 +0900)]
modified:   CheckEntry.c
modified:   config.c
modified:   dstrustdb.conf
modified:   trustDB.c
modified:   trustDB.h

5 years ago new file: CheckEntry.c
root [Sat, 1 Feb 2014 07:05:04 +0000 (16:05 +0900)]
new file:   CheckEntry.c
modified:   Makefile
modified:   trustDB.c

5 years ago modified: trustDB.c
root [Wed, 29 Jan 2014 08:55:38 +0000 (17:55 +0900)]
modified:   trustDB.c

5 years ago modified: trustDB.h
root [Sun, 26 Jan 2014 12:06:42 +0000 (21:06 +0900)]
modified:   trustDB.h

5 years ago modified: trustDB.c
root [Sat, 25 Jan 2014 09:43:15 +0000 (18:43 +0900)]
modified:   trustDB.c

5 years ago modified: trustDB.c
root [Thu, 23 Jan 2014 14:28:20 +0000 (23:28 +0900)]
modified:   trustDB.c

5 years ago modified: trustDB.c
root [Thu, 23 Jan 2014 03:54:47 +0000 (12:54 +0900)]
modified:   trustDB.c

5 years ago modified: dstrustdb.conf
root [Thu, 23 Jan 2014 03:27:29 +0000 (12:27 +0900)]
modified:   dstrustdb.conf

5 years ago modified: config.c
root [Thu, 23 Jan 2014 02:03:50 +0000 (11:03 +0900)]
modified:   config.c
modified:   trustDB.c
modified:   trustDB.h

5 years ago modified: trustDB.c
root [Thu, 23 Jan 2014 00:48:29 +0000 (09:48 +0900)]
modified:   trustDB.c

5 years ago modified: Makefile
root [Wed, 22 Jan 2014 13:03:45 +0000 (22:03 +0900)]
modified:   Makefile
new file:   config.c
new file:   dstrustdb.conf
modified:   trustDB.c
modified:   trustDB.h

5 years ago modified: trustDB.c
root [Wed, 22 Jan 2014 11:33:31 +0000 (20:33 +0900)]
modified:   trustDB.c
modified:   trustDB.h

6 years ago modified: trustDB.c
root [Sun, 19 Jan 2014 10:19:43 +0000 (19:19 +0900)]
modified:   trustDB.c
modified:   trustDB.h

6 years ago modified: trustDB.c
root [Sun, 19 Jan 2014 09:24:30 +0000 (18:24 +0900)]
modified:   trustDB.c

6 years ago modified: trustDB.c
root [Sun, 19 Jan 2014 08:58:23 +0000 (17:58 +0900)]
modified:   trustDB.c
modified:   trustDB.h

6 years ago new file: Makefile
root [Sun, 19 Jan 2014 00:23:38 +0000 (09:23 +0900)]
new file:   Makefile

6 years ago modified: trustDB.c
root [Thu, 16 Jan 2014 23:08:01 +0000 (08:08 +0900)]
modified:   trustDB.c
modified:   trustDB.h

6 years ago modified: trustDB.h
root [Mon, 13 Jan 2014 01:18:55 +0000 (10:18 +0900)]
modified:   trustDB.h

6 years ago modified: trustDB.h
root [Sun, 12 Jan 2014 00:24:07 +0000 (09:24 +0900)]
modified:   trustDB.h

6 years ago modified: trustDB.c
root [Sat, 11 Jan 2014 15:00:04 +0000 (00:00 +0900)]
modified:   trustDB.c
modified:   trustDB.h

6 years ago modified: trustDB.h
root [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 00:42:53 +0000 (09:42 +0900)]
modified:   trustDB.h

6 years ago modified: trustDB.c
root [Tue, 7 Jan 2014 13:47:25 +0000 (22:47 +0900)]
modified:   trustDB.c
modified:   trustDB.h

6 years ago modified: trustDB.c
root [Tue, 7 Jan 2014 10:01:53 +0000 (19:01 +0900)]
modified:   trustDB.c

6 years ago modified: trustDB.c
root [Tue, 7 Jan 2014 09:51:16 +0000 (18:51 +0900)]
modified:   trustDB.c

6 years ago modified: trustDB.c
root [Tue, 7 Jan 2014 08:31:40 +0000 (17:31 +0900)]
modified:   trustDB.c
modified:   trustDB.h

6 years ago modified: trustDB.c
root [Tue, 7 Jan 2014 05:33:50 +0000 (14:33 +0900)]
modified:   trustDB.c
modified:   trustDB.h

6 years ago new file: trustDB.c
root [Tue, 7 Jan 2014 02:59:09 +0000 (11:59 +0900)]
new file:   trustDB.c
new file:   trustDB.h