OSDN Git Service

authent/Cherry.git
5 years ago modified: NoRoute.c master
root [Fri, 7 Feb 2014 01:24:39 +0000 (10:24 +0900)]
modified:   NoRoute.c
modified:   insEntry.c
modified:   repeater.c

5 years ago modified: repeater.c
root [Fri, 7 Feb 2014 00:31:17 +0000 (09:31 +0900)]
modified:   repeater.c

5 years ago modified: NoRoute.c
root [Fri, 7 Feb 2014 00:24:38 +0000 (09:24 +0900)]
modified:   NoRoute.c
modified:   insEntry.c
modified:   repeater.c
modified:   shm.h

5 years ago modified: repeater.c
root [Thu, 6 Feb 2014 13:38:49 +0000 (22:38 +0900)]
modified:   repeater.c
modified:   repeater.h
modified:   trust.c

5 years ago modified: login.c
root [Wed, 5 Feb 2014 15:21:30 +0000 (00:21 +0900)]
modified:   login.c
modified:   repeater.c

5 years ago modified: KeyIn.c
root [Wed, 5 Feb 2014 07:19:35 +0000 (16:19 +0900)]
modified:   KeyIn.c
modified:   config.c
modified:   login.c
modified:   repeater.c
modified:   trust.c
modified:   trust.h

5 years ago modified: KeyIn.c
root [Tue, 4 Feb 2014 01:19:57 +0000 (10:19 +0900)]
modified:   KeyIn.c
modified:   config.c
modified:   repeater.c
modified:   trust.c
modified:   trust.h

5 years ago modified: README
root [Mon, 3 Feb 2014 08:10:48 +0000 (17:10 +0900)]
modified:   README

5 years ago modified: repeater.c
root [Mon, 3 Feb 2014 08:09:41 +0000 (17:09 +0900)]
modified:   repeater.c

5 years ago modified: config.c
root [Mon, 3 Feb 2014 05:09:00 +0000 (14:09 +0900)]
modified:   config.c
modified:   repeater.c
modified:   shm.h
modified:   trust.h

5 years ago modified: login.c
root [Sat, 1 Feb 2014 02:43:12 +0000 (11:43 +0900)]
modified:   login.c

5 years ago modified: login.c
root [Sat, 1 Feb 2014 02:39:42 +0000 (11:39 +0900)]
modified:   login.c

5 years ago modified: login.c
root [Fri, 31 Jan 2014 14:45:10 +0000 (23:45 +0900)]
modified:   login.c

5 years ago modified: login.c
root [Fri, 31 Jan 2014 14:29:19 +0000 (23:29 +0900)]
modified:   login.c

5 years ago modified: README
root [Fri, 31 Jan 2014 01:59:12 +0000 (10:59 +0900)]
modified:   README

5 years ago modified: login.c
root [Fri, 31 Jan 2014 01:43:19 +0000 (10:43 +0900)]
modified:   login.c

5 years ago new file: README
root [Thu, 30 Jan 2014 23:38:05 +0000 (08:38 +0900)]
new file:   README
modified:   login.c

5 years ago modified: config.c
root [Thu, 30 Jan 2014 13:32:02 +0000 (22:32 +0900)]
modified:   config.c
modified:   trust.h

5 years ago modified: dstrust.conf
root [Thu, 30 Jan 2014 11:19:07 +0000 (20:19 +0900)]
modified:   dstrust.conf

5 years ago modified: repeater.c
root [Thu, 30 Jan 2014 09:45:35 +0000 (18:45 +0900)]
modified:   repeater.c

5 years ago modified: config.c
root [Thu, 30 Jan 2014 09:27:33 +0000 (18:27 +0900)]
modified:   config.c
modified:   repeater.h
modified:   trust.h

5 years ago modified: repeater.c
root [Wed, 29 Jan 2014 08:56:02 +0000 (17:56 +0900)]
modified:   repeater.c

5 years ago modified: shm.h
root [Mon, 27 Jan 2014 00:33:44 +0000 (09:33 +0900)]
modified:   shm.h
modified:   trust.c

5 years ago modified: repeater.h
root [Sun, 26 Jan 2014 12:07:25 +0000 (21:07 +0900)]
modified:   repeater.h
modified:   shm.h

5 years ago modified: repeater.c
root [Sat, 25 Jan 2014 09:42:46 +0000 (18:42 +0900)]
modified:   repeater.c
modified:   trust.c
modified:   trust.h

5 years ago modified: repeater.c
root [Fri, 24 Jan 2014 23:30:39 +0000 (08:30 +0900)]
modified:   repeater.c

5 years ago modified: repeater.c
root [Thu, 23 Jan 2014 12:14:16 +0000 (21:14 +0900)]
modified:   repeater.c

5 years ago new file: NoRoute.c
root [Thu, 23 Jan 2014 09:54:00 +0000 (18:54 +0900)]
new file:   NoRoute.c

5 years ago deleted: DeleteEntry.c
root [Thu, 23 Jan 2014 09:14:45 +0000 (18:14 +0900)]
deleted:    DeleteEntry.c
modified:   Makefile
modified:   repeater.c
modified:   repeater.h
modified:   shm.h
modified:   trust.c
modified:   trust.h

5 years ago modified: dstrust.conf
root [Thu, 23 Jan 2014 03:26:47 +0000 (12:26 +0900)]
modified:   dstrust.conf

5 years ago modified: repeater.c
root [Thu, 23 Jan 2014 00:47:51 +0000 (09:47 +0900)]
modified:   repeater.c

5 years ago modified: trust.c
root [Thu, 23 Jan 2014 00:22:39 +0000 (09:22 +0900)]
modified:   trust.c
modified:   trust.h

5 years ago modified: config.c
root [Thu, 23 Jan 2014 00:13:12 +0000 (09:13 +0900)]
modified:   config.c
modified:   repeater.h
modified:   trust.c
modified:   trust.h

5 years ago modified: KeyIn.c
root [Wed, 22 Jan 2014 12:24:46 +0000 (21:24 +0900)]
modified:   KeyIn.c
modified:   trust.c

5 years ago modified: Makefile
root [Wed, 22 Jan 2014 12:14:49 +0000 (21:14 +0900)]
modified:   Makefile
new file:   config.c
new file:   dstrust.conf
modified:   repeater.h
modified:   trust.c
modified:   trust.h

6 years ago modified: insEntry.c
root [Mon, 20 Jan 2014 12:44:00 +0000 (21:44 +0900)]
modified:   insEntry.c

6 years ago modified: insEntry.c
root [Mon, 20 Jan 2014 01:06:06 +0000 (10:06 +0900)]
modified:   insEntry.c
modified:   repeater.c
modified:   repeater.h

6 years ago modified: trust.c
root [Sun, 19 Jan 2014 00:21:21 +0000 (09:21 +0900)]
modified:   trust.c

6 years ago new file: Makefile
root [Sun, 19 Jan 2014 00:18:49 +0000 (09:18 +0900)]
new file:   Makefile
modified:   repeater.c
modified:   repeater.h

6 years ago modified: repeater.c
root [Fri, 17 Jan 2014 03:14:42 +0000 (12:14 +0900)]
modified:   repeater.c

6 years ago modified: insEntry.c
root [Thu, 16 Jan 2014 23:08:56 +0000 (08:08 +0900)]
modified:   insEntry.c
modified:   repeater.c
modified:   shm.h

6 years ago modified: DeleteEntry.c
root [Mon, 13 Jan 2014 01:11:06 +0000 (10:11 +0900)]
modified:   DeleteEntry.c
modified:   KeyIn.c
modified:   insEntry.c
modified:   repeater.c
modified:   repeater.h
modified:   shm.h
modified:   trust.c
modified:   trust.h

6 years ago modified: insEntry.c
root [Sun, 12 Jan 2014 00:21:52 +0000 (09:21 +0900)]
modified:   insEntry.c
modified:   repeater.c
modified:   repeater.h
modified:   shm.h

6 years ago modified: KeyIn.c
root [Sat, 11 Jan 2014 14:59:24 +0000 (23:59 +0900)]
modified:   KeyIn.c
modified:   insEntry.c
modified:   repeater.c
modified:   repeater.h
modified:   shm.h

6 years ago modified: repeater.c
root [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 04:19:42 +0000 (13:19 +0900)]
modified:   repeater.c

6 years ago modified: KeyIn.c
root [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 03:09:15 +0000 (12:09 +0900)]
modified:   KeyIn.c
modified:   insEntry.c
modified:   repeater.c
modified:   repeater.h
modified:   shm.h
modified:   trust.c
modified:   trust.h

6 years ago new file: KeyIn.c
root [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 00:11:36 +0000 (09:11 +0900)]
new file:   KeyIn.c
modified:   shm.h
modified:   trust.c

6 years ago modified: login.c
root [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 08:32:30 +0000 (17:32 +0900)]
modified:   login.c
modified:   repeater.c

6 years ago modified: repeater.c
root [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 00:43:28 +0000 (09:43 +0900)]
modified:   repeater.c
modified:   shm.h

6 years ago modified: insEntry.c
root [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 00:07:50 +0000 (09:07 +0900)]
modified:   insEntry.c
modified:   repeater.h
modified:   shm.h

6 years ago new file: insEntry.c
root [Tue, 7 Jan 2014 13:46:56 +0000 (22:46 +0900)]
new file:   insEntry.c

6 years ago modified: repeater.c
root [Tue, 7 Jan 2014 13:45:56 +0000 (22:45 +0900)]
modified:   repeater.c

6 years ago modified: repeater.c
root [Tue, 7 Jan 2014 09:51:50 +0000 (18:51 +0900)]
modified:   repeater.c

6 years ago modified: repeater.c
root [Tue, 7 Jan 2014 08:32:41 +0000 (17:32 +0900)]
modified:   repeater.c
modified:   shm.h

6 years ago modified: repeater.c
root [Tue, 7 Jan 2014 05:34:40 +0000 (14:34 +0900)]
modified:   repeater.c
modified:   repeater.h
modified:   shm.h
modified:   trust.c

6 years ago modified: trust.c
root [Tue, 7 Jan 2014 03:40:37 +0000 (12:40 +0900)]
modified:   trust.c

6 years ago modified: trust.c
root [Tue, 7 Jan 2014 00:52:03 +0000 (09:52 +0900)]
modified:   trust.c
modified:   trust.h

6 years ago deleted: InsertEntry.c
root [Mon, 6 Jan 2014 15:08:42 +0000 (00:08 +0900)]
deleted:    InsertEntry.c
modified:   repeater.c
modified:   repeater.h
modified:   shm.h
modified:   trust.c
modified:   trust.h

6 years ago modified: repeater.c
root [Mon, 6 Jan 2014 01:20:32 +0000 (10:20 +0900)]
modified:   repeater.c
modified:   repeater.h
modified:   trust.h

6 years agoAdded port number in ack message
root [Sun, 5 Jan 2014 23:45:31 +0000 (08:45 +0900)]
Added port number in ack message
modified:   repeater.c
modified:   repeater.h

6 years ago modified: repeater.c
root [Sun, 5 Jan 2014 11:26:55 +0000 (20:26 +0900)]
modified:   repeater.c

6 years ago renamed: Repeater.c -> repeater.c
root [Sun, 5 Jan 2014 06:33:35 +0000 (15:33 +0900)]
renamed:    Repeater.c -> repeater.c
modified:   repeater.h

6 years ago modified: Repeater.c
root [Sat, 4 Jan 2014 15:08:11 +0000 (00:08 +0900)]
modified:   Repeater.c
modified:   repeater.h

6 years ago modified: Repeater.c
root [Sat, 4 Jan 2014 13:24:58 +0000 (22:24 +0900)]
modified:   Repeater.c
new file:   repeater.h
modified:   trust.c

6 years ago modified: Repeater.c
root [Sat, 4 Jan 2014 03:23:50 +0000 (12:23 +0900)]
modified:   Repeater.c
modified:   trust.c

6 years ago modified: Repeater.c
root [Fri, 3 Jan 2014 11:07:18 +0000 (20:07 +0900)]
modified:   Repeater.c

6 years ago modified: Repeater.c
root [Fri, 3 Jan 2014 02:29:02 +0000 (11:29 +0900)]
modified:   Repeater.c
modified:   login.c
modified:   shm.h
modified:   trust.c

6 years ago modified: DeleteEntry.c
root [Thu, 2 Jan 2014 12:24:11 +0000 (21:24 +0900)]
modified:   DeleteEntry.c
modified:   InsertEntry.c
modified:   Repeater.c
modified:   login.c
modified:   trust.c
renamed:    server.h -> trust.h

6 years ago renamed: server.c -> trust.c
root [Thu, 2 Jan 2014 12:19:27 +0000 (21:19 +0900)]
renamed:    server.c -> trust.c

6 years ago modified: Repeater.c
root [Thu, 2 Jan 2014 02:26:57 +0000 (11:26 +0900)]
modified:   Repeater.c
modified:   server.c

6 years agoAdded Password check routine
root [Wed, 1 Jan 2014 23:23:21 +0000 (08:23 +0900)]
Added Password check routine
modified:   Repeater.c
modified:   login.c
modified:   server.c

6 years ago modified: login.c
root [Wed, 1 Jan 2014 12:24:15 +0000 (21:24 +0900)]
modified:   login.c
modified:   server.h

6 years ago modified: Repeater.c
root [Wed, 1 Jan 2014 03:27:30 +0000 (12:27 +0900)]
modified:   Repeater.c
modified:   login.c
modified:   server.c
modified:   server.h

6 years ago modified: Repeater.c
root [Tue, 31 Dec 2013 14:37:48 +0000 (23:37 +0900)]
modified:   Repeater.c
modified:   server.c

6 years ago new file: Repeater.c
root [Tue, 31 Dec 2013 13:56:44 +0000 (22:56 +0900)]
new file:   Repeater.c
modified:   server.c
modified:   server.h

6 years ago modified: server.c
root [Tue, 31 Dec 2013 08:10:19 +0000 (17:10 +0900)]
modified:   server.c
modified:   shm.h

6 years ago modified: server.c
root [Tue, 31 Dec 2013 04:57:55 +0000 (13:57 +0900)]
modified:   server.c

6 years ago modified: server.c
root [Tue, 31 Dec 2013 02:33:46 +0000 (11:33 +0900)]
modified:   server.c

6 years ago modified: server.c
root [Tue, 31 Dec 2013 01:56:37 +0000 (10:56 +0900)]
modified:   server.c

6 years ago modified: InsertEntry.c
root [Tue, 31 Dec 2013 01:32:51 +0000 (10:32 +0900)]
modified:   InsertEntry.c
modified:   server.c
modified:   server.h
modified:   shm.h

6 years ago modified: DeleteEntry.c
root [Mon, 30 Dec 2013 13:54:58 +0000 (22:54 +0900)]
modified:   DeleteEntry.c
modified:   server.c
modified:   shm.h

6 years ago new file: InsertEntry.c
root [Mon, 30 Dec 2013 02:11:55 +0000 (11:11 +0900)]
new file:   InsertEntry.c
modified:   DeleteEntry.c
modified:   server.c
modified:   shm.h

6 years ago modified: server.c
root [Sun, 29 Dec 2013 15:46:45 +0000 (00:46 +0900)]
modified:   server.c
modified:   server.h
modified:   shm.h

6 years ago deleted: server
root [Sun, 29 Dec 2013 14:30:22 +0000 (23:30 +0900)]
deleted:    server

6 years ago new file: DeleteEntry.c
root [Sun, 29 Dec 2013 14:27:55 +0000 (23:27 +0900)]
new file:   DeleteEntry.c
new file:   login.c
new file:   server
new file:   server.c
new file:   server.h
new file:   shm.h