OSDN Git Service

armadillo-ux/hermit-at-ux.git
9 years agoDefault version string changed master v1.1.21-ux0
Sakae OTAKI [Sat, 6 Mar 2010 02:45:39 +0000 (11:45 +0900)]
Default version string changed

For compare original one,
  "v1.1.21-ux" is used go default version string.
Original has "v1.1.21" string.

9 years agoCodeSourcery arm-none-eabi- compiler support.
Sakae OTAKI [Sat, 6 Mar 2010 02:42:14 +0000 (11:42 +0900)]
CodeSourcery arm-none-eabi- compiler support.

For use Codesourcery arm-none-eabi cross compiler,
  a new profile setting "eabi-debug" is added.

9 years agoCross compiler prefix variable was changed
Sakae OTAKI [Sat, 6 Mar 2010 02:31:51 +0000 (11:31 +0900)]
Cross compiler prefix variable was changed

Many cross compilable softwares use variable
"$(CROSS_COMPILE)" insteed "$(CROSS)".
If fit this rule, we not need special variable knowledge.

9 years agoarmadillo: setenv/clearenv command support
Sakae OTAKI [Sat, 6 Mar 2010 02:23:25 +0000 (11:23 +0900)]
armadillo: setenv/clearenv command support

setenv/clearenv commnad was ported from armadillo-9 code.
These are required to execute linux-2.6.x kernel test.

9 years ago1st import from atmark techno "hermit-at-1.1.21". v1.1.21
takinoya [Sun, 21 Feb 2010 04:31:26 +0000 (13:31 +0900)]
1st import from atmark techno "hermit-at-1.1.21".