OSDN Git Service

arescue/arescue.git
8 years agoModified display filename at frame title. master
j-kyoda [Thu, 3 Nov 2011 15:59:27 +0000 (00:59 +0900)]
Modified display filename at frame title.

Map editor modified. It display filename at frame title.

8 years agoModified edit cursor size.
j-kyoda [Sun, 30 Oct 2011 01:10:05 +0000 (10:10 +0900)]
Modified edit cursor size.

The size of edit cursor change by selected piece automatically.

8 years agoadd grid
j-kyoda [Fri, 28 Oct 2011 04:53:10 +0000 (13:53 +0900)]
add grid

Added grid.
Modified item drawed on Tkinter Canvas.

8 years agoChanged grid size smaller
j-kyoda [Sat, 1 Oct 2011 16:02:49 +0000 (01:02 +0900)]
Changed grid size smaller

Grid size when edit stage map, changed smaller.
The wider range can be edited now.

8 years agoadd shift model
j-kyoda [Sun, 18 Sep 2011 15:47:06 +0000 (00:47 +0900)]
add shift model

add shift model function.

8 years agoChanged stagemap data format.
j-kyoda [Mon, 15 Aug 2011 15:45:30 +0000 (00:45 +0900)]
Changed stagemap data format.

Added stageitem attribute width, height.

8 years agoChanged file layout
j-kyoda [Fri, 5 Aug 2011 05:52:34 +0000 (14:52 +0900)]
Changed file layout

Many files are moved and modified.

8 years agoChanged file layout
j-kyoda [Wed, 23 Mar 2011 18:00:09 +0000 (03:00 +0900)]
Changed file layout

Many files are moved and modifyed.

8 years agoChanged file layout
j-kyoda [Sun, 13 Mar 2011 18:53:50 +0000 (03:53 +0900)]
Changed file layout

Many files move to under "arescue" directory.

8 years agoChanged coding style with pep8
j-kyoda [Mon, 28 Feb 2011 17:12:55 +0000 (02:12 +0900)]
Changed coding style with pep8

Some file was not consistent with pep8.
This commit solved this.

8 years agomodified drawing the mapedit cursor
j-kyoda [Fri, 25 Feb 2011 19:35:36 +0000 (04:35 +0900)]
modified drawing the mapedit cursor

Now cursor is drawed on Tkinter Canvas.

9 years agoadd centering polygon
j-kyoda [Tue, 28 Dec 2010 15:00:59 +0000 (00:00 +0900)]
add centering polygon

add centering polygon function.

9 years agoadd pallet
j-kyoda [Wed, 22 Dec 2010 15:11:45 +0000 (00:11 +0900)]
add pallet

add pallet function.

9 years agomodify popup menu for clone
j-kyoda [Tue, 14 Dec 2010 14:52:10 +0000 (23:52 +0900)]
modify popup menu for clone

Function changed when mouse right button clicked.

9 years agoadd clone
j-kyoda [Sun, 12 Dec 2010 00:55:04 +0000 (09:55 +0900)]
add clone

add clone function.

9 years agomodified settings
j-kyoda [Mon, 16 Aug 2010 23:14:20 +0000 (08:14 +0900)]
modified settings

modified datapath for model.

9 years agoadd mapeditor
j-kyoda [Mon, 16 Aug 2010 14:36:07 +0000 (23:36 +0900)]
add mapeditor

9 years agoadd mapeditor
j-kyoda [Fri, 13 Aug 2010 00:43:59 +0000 (09:43 +0900)]
add mapeditor

9 years agoadd modelname edit
j-kyoda [Sat, 5 Jun 2010 00:15:40 +0000 (09:15 +0900)]
add modelname edit

add Entry widget for model name change.

9 years agoadd undo
j-kyoda [Sat, 22 May 2010 14:39:27 +0000 (23:39 +0900)]
add undo

add Undo/Redo function.

9 years agoadd popup menu for vertex add/del
j-kyoda [Fri, 7 May 2010 22:42:48 +0000 (07:42 +0900)]
add popup menu for vertex add/del

Function changed when mouse right button clicked.

9 years agoadd popup menu for polygon order change
j-kyoda [Thu, 6 May 2010 22:02:05 +0000 (07:02 +0900)]
add popup menu for polygon order change

When mouse right button click, popup menu display to chage polygon order.

9 years agoadd short cut button
j-kyoda [Wed, 5 May 2010 03:15:16 +0000 (12:15 +0900)]
add short cut button

color set/get, scale up/down, mark on/off

9 years agomodified scale menu
j-kyoda [Sun, 2 May 2010 22:31:54 +0000 (07:31 +0900)]
modified scale menu

chage to radiobutton

9 years agoadd smooth
j-kyoda [Fri, 30 Apr 2010 22:40:55 +0000 (07:40 +0900)]
add smooth

add smooth polygon function

9 years agofixed: vertexs move
j-kyoda [Thu, 22 Apr 2010 23:59:22 +0000 (08:59 +0900)]
fixed: vertexs move

fix the bug when vertexs move.

9 years agoadd modeleditor
j-kyoda [Sun, 18 Apr 2010 20:57:49 +0000 (05:57 +0900)]
add modeleditor

9 years agoadd .gitignore
j-kyoda [Sun, 18 Apr 2010 20:53:21 +0000 (05:53 +0900)]
add .gitignore

9 years agoblank
j-kyoda [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 22:12:32 +0000 (07:12 +0900)]
blank

add readme.txt