OSDN Git Service

AppliStation-GUI,メインウィンドウの詳細表示領域にてフォントサイズが不適
authorttp <ttp@users.sourceforge.jp>
Sun, 29 Mar 2009 06:18:59 +0000 (15:18 +0900)
committerttp <ttp@users.sourceforge.jp>
Sun, 29 Mar 2009 06:21:40 +0000 (15:21 +0900)
commit169af81c4609ffc4c96ed09c9f6278a06bfea885
treeeb2f5d3fd4bf7d3d3bbe0112a7727570b4cdb139
parent4d7ec542ac792a2b16b0a9b3b32fc8ae98ca2188
AppliStation-GUI,メインウィンドウの詳細表示領域にてフォントサイズが不適
切なバグを修正。
AppliStation/PackageListViewForm.cs