OSDN Git Service

android-x86/external-kernel-drivers.git
12 months agoFix building errors with kernel < 4.11 oreo-x86 android-x86-8.1-r2 android-x86-8.1-r3
Chih-Wei Huang [Thu, 24 Jan 2019 07:21:37 +0000 (15:21 +0800)]
Fix building errors with kernel < 4.11

13 months agortl8812au: support both RTL8812A and RTL8821A android-x86-8.1-r1
Chih-Wei Huang [Thu, 20 Dec 2018 07:08:19 +0000 (15:08 +0800)]
rtl8812au: support both RTL8812A and RTL8821A

Change some build-time checking to runtime detection so both
configurations could coexist.

13 months agoAdd rtl8812au driver version 5.2.6.2
Chih-Wei Huang [Fri, 14 Dec 2018 07:27:40 +0000 (15:27 +0800)]
Add rtl8812au driver version 5.2.6.2

Copy from https://github.com/lwfinger/rtl8812au master branch
commit 1dba074.

13 months agoAdd rtl8723bu driver version 4.4.5
Chih-Wei Huang [Fri, 14 Dec 2018 07:27:15 +0000 (15:27 +0800)]
Add rtl8723bu driver version 4.4.5

Copy from https://github.com/ulli-kroll/rtl8723bu master branch
commit 1f5661d and add back Android support by reverting commits
89e2fb415f89332a4b9de7302063140ac8f.

13 months agoAdd support for Broadcom wl sta driver
Chih-Wei Huang [Thu, 6 Dec 2018 07:00:09 +0000 (15:00 +0800)]
Add support for Broadcom wl sta driver

This will download Broadcom wl driver 6.30.223.271 and patch it
to build with the latest kernel.

Make sure you have a workable network on building.

13 months agoAdd rules to build external kernel modules
Chih-Wei Huang [Wed, 5 Dec 2018 08:31:46 +0000 (16:31 +0800)]
Add rules to build external kernel modules