OSDN Git Service

android-x86/device-viliv-s5.git
9 years agoremoved liblights eclair-x86
Owen Kwon [Tue, 17 Aug 2010 07:33:25 +0000 (16:33 +0900)]
removed liblights

9 years agomodified earjack volume setting, enabled BT
Owen Kwon [Tue, 17 Aug 2010 06:39:33 +0000 (15:39 +0900)]
modified earjack volume setting, enabled BT

9 years agomodified drm.ko filename, modified utility path
Owen Kwon [Tue, 17 Aug 2010 06:32:55 +0000 (15:32 +0900)]
modified drm.ko filename, modified utility path

9 years agoremoved psb building part
Ohkeun Kwon [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 13:05:00 +0000 (22:05 +0900)]
removed psb building part

9 years agoadded counter for fw loading to avoid lock up
Owen Kwon [Tue, 13 Jul 2010 06:34:46 +0000 (15:34 +0900)]
added counter for fw loading to avoid lock up

9 years agoadded library debug script
Owen Kwon [Sat, 10 Jul 2010 10:38:04 +0000 (19:38 +0900)]
added library debug script

9 years agoadded mplayer flag
Owen Kwon [Fri, 9 Jul 2010 09:49:07 +0000 (18:49 +0900)]
added mplayer flag

9 years agoadded mmx/sse defines
Owen Kwon [Wed, 7 Jul 2010 08:27:27 +0000 (17:27 +0900)]
added mmx/sse defines

9 years agomodified CFLAGS
Owen Kwon [Wed, 7 Jul 2010 03:07:21 +0000 (12:07 +0900)]
modified CFLAGS

9 years agoadded compiler optimization flags
Owen Kwon [Mon, 5 Jul 2010 05:31:57 +0000 (14:31 +0900)]
added compiler optimization flags

9 years agoadded GFX driver debug case to init script
Owen Kwon [Sat, 3 Jul 2010 11:58:18 +0000 (20:58 +0900)]
added GFX driver debug case to init script

9 years agodisabled pm
Owen Kwon [Thu, 1 Jul 2010 02:20:37 +0000 (11:20 +0900)]
disabled pm

9 years agomodified backlight sysfs permission
Owen Kwon [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 10:12:59 +0000 (19:12 +0900)]
modified backlight sysfs permission

9 years agoget the liblights from android-x86
Owen Kwon [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 09:58:44 +0000 (18:58 +0900)]
get the liblights from android-x86

9 years agodisabled sleep of the device
Owen Kwon [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 06:16:42 +0000 (15:16 +0900)]
disabled sleep of the device

9 years agodefconfig : added viliv s5 keycode
Owen Kwon [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 02:16:20 +0000 (11:16 +0900)]
defconfig : added viliv s5 keycode

9 years agomoved to 2.6.32 kernel
Owen Kwon [Mon, 28 Jun 2010 23:49:34 +0000 (08:49 +0900)]
moved to 2.6.32 kernel

9 years agomodified asound.conf : now audio works
Owen Kwon [Mon, 28 Jun 2010 09:42:58 +0000 (18:42 +0900)]
modified asound.conf : now audio works

9 years agoadded asound.conf : still no sound without alsa volume setting
Owen Kwon [Mon, 28 Jun 2010 08:26:35 +0000 (17:26 +0900)]
added asound.conf : still no sound without alsa volume setting

9 years agodefconfig : enabled audio debug message
Owen Kwon [Mon, 28 Jun 2010 03:41:05 +0000 (12:41 +0900)]
defconfig : enabled audio debug message

9 years agoadded hciattach service for BT,
Owen Kwon [Mon, 28 Jun 2010 01:37:32 +0000 (10:37 +0900)]
added hciattach service for BT,
modified typo on prebuilt applications

9 years agoreenabled alsa
Ohkeun Kwon [Sun, 27 Jun 2010 10:12:14 +0000 (19:12 +0900)]
reenabled alsa

9 years agodisabled alsa as a temprorary measure
Ohkeun Kwon [Sun, 27 Jun 2010 03:51:35 +0000 (12:51 +0900)]
disabled alsa as a temprorary measure

9 years agomodified typo in BoardConfig.mk
Ohkeun Kwon [Sun, 27 Jun 2010 02:33:01 +0000 (11:33 +0900)]
modified typo in BoardConfig.mk

9 years agomodified typo in s5.mk
Ohkeun Kwon [Sat, 26 Jun 2010 05:13:10 +0000 (14:13 +0900)]
modified typo in s5.mk

9 years agomoved psb-android driver to other git repository
Ohkeun Kwon [Sat, 26 Jun 2010 03:53:43 +0000 (12:53 +0900)]
moved psb-android driver to other git repository

9 years agomodified wlan setting
Owen Kwon [Fri, 25 Jun 2010 14:27:01 +0000 (23:27 +0900)]
modified wlan setting

9 years agoenabled psb and wifi
Owen Kwon [Fri, 25 Jun 2010 12:58:02 +0000 (21:58 +0900)]
enabled psb and wifi

9 years agoinitial import froyo-x86 gingerbread-x86 android-x86-2.2 android-x86-2.2-r2
Owen Kwon [Fri, 25 Jun 2010 09:19:45 +0000 (18:19 +0900)]
initial import