OSDN Git Service

android-x86/device-viliv-s5.git
9 years agomoved kernel config from kernel directory donut-x86
Owen Kwon [Sat, 21 Aug 2010 04:08:45 +0000 (13:08 +0900)]
moved kernel config from kernel directory

9 years agomodified headphone, BT setting
Owen Kwon [Wed, 11 Aug 2010 00:05:44 +0000 (09:05 +0900)]
modified headphone, BT setting

9 years agoadded asound.conf file for s5
Owen Kwon [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 03:09:55 +0000 (12:09 +0900)]
added asound.conf file for s5

9 years agoadded libertas wlan flag for s5 or other Menlow device
Owen Kwon [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 23:52:23 +0000 (08:52 +0900)]
added libertas wlan flag for s5 or other Menlow device

9 years agomodified iotool path, disabled dri access
Owen Kwon [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 11:14:22 +0000 (20:14 +0900)]
modified iotool path, disabled dri access

9 years agoremoved psb.ko drm.ko, added some setting flags
Owen Kwon [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 04:35:41 +0000 (13:35 +0900)]
removed psb.ko drm.ko, added some setting flags

9 years agoimported donut files
Owen Kwon [Fri, 25 Jun 2010 15:25:46 +0000 (00:25 +0900)]
imported donut files

9 years agomodified wlan setting
Owen Kwon [Fri, 25 Jun 2010 14:27:01 +0000 (23:27 +0900)]
modified wlan setting

9 years agoenabled psb and wifi
Owen Kwon [Fri, 25 Jun 2010 12:58:02 +0000 (21:58 +0900)]
enabled psb and wifi

9 years agoinitial import froyo-x86 gingerbread-x86 android-x86-2.2 android-x86-2.2-r2
Owen Kwon [Fri, 25 Jun 2010 09:19:45 +0000 (18:19 +0900)]
initial import